Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this product really work.!!!
 from FL,  Jun 8, 2013

I been using this product for almost 3 weeks, I see that my eyebrows grow thicker and also darker. I apply on eyelash too. so happy that I took a chance to try this product is work..!!! can wait too see my eyelash grow longer and thicker, will keep using it till the get the result I want.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED EYES!!
 from Calabasas, CA,  May 19, 2013

This product made my eyes itching and completely red!! Not recommended.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No warnings here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2013

Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product works as well as others I've used!
 from Northwest U.S.A.,  May 14, 2013

This lash product works about as well as some others I have tried. Cost was good compared to some others. No red eye problem. Will probably continue to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as well as other products of it's kind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long, Thick Eyelashes
 from West Texas,  May 3, 2013

I always wonder when reading a review whether that person writes reviews for a living. I'm not very good at writing anything. I'm going to be brief so that I don't look completely stupid. I bought two tubes of NutraLuxe Eyelash Conditioner. I had never used this product before and I wanted to wait a couple of months to make a judgement. This stuff works. I am not kidding. I've got these long, thick eyelashes now and when I wear mascara...my eyes stand out and it's one of the first things people notice. I'm in my mid 40's and it's funny but I can feel my eyelashes hitting my glasses. That's how long they are. I've been using NutraLuxe for about 2 months or less. Started seeing growth after a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 2, 2013

I have used this product for about 6 months. I am 65 years old and never thought I could have long eyelashes. After the frist couple of months I could not believe how long my eyelashes were getting. Now, I look like I have had lash extensions. Everytime I put on mascara it just blows my mind. You must remember that you need to put in on at night after you clean your face before any other products. Use on the top and botton just above your eyelashes. You must use it every night. Oh, I almost forgot, this product make them thicker too! Mine are so long now that I am going to start using this every other night. Use it corredtly and it will work!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for me
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 12, 2013

My eye lashes are super long. People are always complimenting me on them. I do however don't think it will NOT work on everyone. A friend of mine bought NutraLuxe and her eyes were puffy and swollen and lashes started falling out. She does not have a history of sensitive skin so I think it just depends on the person. It worked wonders for me but not so much for my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from tx,  Apr 7, 2013

this really works, my eyebrows are thicker and darker

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff really works!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this as a replacement for RapidLash. Overstock ran out of it and so I tried this, hoping it would perform in the same way. I am happy to report that it seems to work even better than the RapidLash. My lashes are not only long now- but thicker too. First time as an adult I can get away with not wearing mascara. My lashes look better with NO mascara than they used to look with it! I didn't experience the irritation others reported in some of the reviews. Lately, I've been using it twice a day-- in the morning and evening, and results are amazing. 4.5ml is well-worth the discounted Overstock price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2013

I was excited to try the product and actually kept using it for many days. But. I kept getting questions from my coworkers and friends.... "Have you been crying?" I think my eyelashes might have grown a little but it wasn't worth my eyes itching and being completely red!! Not recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lush Lashes
 from Atlantic Beach, FL,  Mar 3, 2013

I originally purchashed Nutra Luxe Lash MD from a distributor at almost double the price I found it for here. I am a Massage Therapist and an Esthetician, so I'm in the business of beauty. I have used other (high priced) lash products with some result, but nothing like the results I've seen with this product. The product is amazing and does exactly what it claims. It gives you longer lashes...and that's not all. It gives you A LOT more lashes. I have been using Nutra Luxe Lash MD for a little over a year and have probably given out the product name and Overstock.com, as the best place to get it, to at least 300 people. I get asked all of the time if my lashes are real!!!! My mom uses it, my friends use it and just about everyone I work with uses it and we've all had amazing results. I generally tell everyone to order the 4.5 ML size and give it a month and you WILL see amazing results. I also tell everyone that for a week or 2 your eyes may feel a little itchy or be red. Now, I know that may sound scary to some but I have had 2 eye exams since I began using the product and have had no change in my eyes and yes...did give the information about the product to the eye doctor, because she wanted to have beautiful lashes too! Make sure you order the 4.5 ML size because...you will not want to be without it and the 4.5 ML size should last you a good 4-6 months. Another great benefit, you can also use it on your brows!!!! This is by far one of the best products I've ever used and it delivers real results!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lashes
 from St.Paul, MN,  Feb 19, 2013

This product works, beauty takes time so be patient it takes the time it says in the directions. Tried other similar products and I think this is the better one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 22, 2013

This is the second time I've ordered this product. The first time I bought the small size because I thought it couldn't possibly work. I have very thin lashes and they've never been long, but after a few weeks of applying nightly I began to see them grow and now they are remarkably long so this time I ordered the large size and it is worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff is AMAZING!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

This stuff works better than prescription Latisse at a fraction of the cost!! You won't regret purchasing it. If used every night according to the instructions, you'll have beautiful full LONG lashes in a period of several weeks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works!!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 5, 2013

I was impressed with this product right away. It produces results within 2 weeks, and now I feel comfortable going without mascara for almost all occasions. It does not discolor the iris or eye area; very safe and non irritating.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product. It was recommended to me by a nurse who is very concerned with safe, pure products.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes your eyelids red and irritates your eye
 from Boston MA,  Dec 19, 2012

Would not use due to the side effects of the product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used a similar product in the past with no side effects at all. This product irritates your eye and eyelid, I was just going to call to see if I may return the product and I am weary of using it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is fantastic. I will never be without it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Eyelash Conditioner Ever !!!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 13, 2012

This eyelash conditioner is excellent.. my eyelashes have grown so much longer and have a slightly darker color!! I recommend this product to anyone who is looking for longer and stronger eyelashes!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best product I have ever used
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will take eight week before I know if it good
 from st Colomban quebec,  Nov 2, 2012

the delivery was way too long. but now I have it will take eight week to now if its good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'll see in a few weeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tube Almost Empty
 from South Carolina,  Oct 25, 2012

The first time I purchased the product, I bought the 3.0-ml size, and it lasted more than 6 months, used about every other night. It did make my lashes longer and darker, so I was very happy. The second time, I bought the 4.5-ml size, and it was gone in about a month, although I kept it tightly capped, and used it 2 or 3 times a week. I thought it was a fluke, and purchased the 4.5-ml size again. The very first time I used it, I had to dig a bit to get much product on the brush, but I thought that might be the tube design, which kept you from getting too much. No such luck, again it was gone in a month, although I kept it tightly capped, and didn't even use it every night. Very disappointing, and now I don't know what to order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top