Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very effective conditioner
 from Hong Kong,  Aug 28, 2012

This is the best and most effective eye lashes conditioner I've ever used. After using it for about a month, I can actually see that my lashes have lengthened extensively. Even my friends keep telling me that my lashes are very long. If the conditioner can help to thicken my lashes, that we even be better, or may be it will take some more time before I can see the effect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nearly exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very effective for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works, I like it
 from so. calif.,,  Aug 14, 2012

So far, I'm satisfied, my eyelashes are growing . My eyes were a little red at first but it goes away. You have to be sure and do it every night but well worth it.. Have recommended it to my sister.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a DREAM!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 10, 2012

I had used *** for two years - my lashes would get a little longer, then stop growing. Plus, the *** caused my lashline to become itchy and pink and irritated. First discovered NutraLuxe Lash MD when introduced to it by my hairdresser, and within two weeks I was a devoted convert! No side effects, and actually began noticing additional length, darkening, and curl within that amount of time. Just this week I was in Neiman-Marcus shopping, and the cosmetics salesperson complimented me on my beautiful lash extensions! When I told her they were mine, and that they were the result of this marvelous product, she and every colleague of hers wrote it down -- and I made sure to share that the best prices I'd found anywhere were always on Overstock.com. If I'm ever stranded on a desert island, THIS is what I'll probably make sure I have with me! Oh, and some sort of renewal source of fuel... LOVE LOVE LOVE NutraLuxe Lash MD in the 4.5 size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have always received excellent quality product from this line
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NutraLuxe Lash MD - It Works!
 from Ohio,  Oct 31, 2012

I was skeptical about any product other than Latisse, but these lash canditioners REALLY DO WORK! I wish I had taken a before pic to show the difference. They don't improve thickness of lashes, but the length is dramatic. The first time I uesd it, I woke up with red eyes, but after that I used less and don't have a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is amazing!
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 5, 2013

My mom, friends and coworkers have all ordered and started to see their own resluts. Even doctors offices have ordered based on my results. Give it 4-6 weeks and you will not be disappointed. I have even trimmed my lashed because they have grown too long!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing results!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It seems to work!
 from Spring Lake ,Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

I was having trouble with allergies this fall and my eyes itched soooo bad one night I rubbed and rubbed only to wake up and find I seemed to have rubbed my eye lashes off! (not completely but pretty close it seemed) Anyway, I decided to give this a try and it does seem to work. One of the reviews stated that it makes your eyes red, I would agree, so don't use it the night before an important meeting or interview.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lash at last
 from Quebec, canada,  Aug 8, 2012

I"ve use this product for 7 weeks before seeing results but then...wow. For the first time of my life I have great lashes, people around my tought I have extension. It"s unbeleivable, I"m very happy with the result. And the price on overstock.com is very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caused puffy, red eyes
 from CT,  Dec 18, 2011

I had been using *** (which costs about 3X as much) and was looking for a comparable product at a lower price. After reading all the positive reviews for NutraLuxe, I decided to try it. BIG mistake. The next morning I woke up with beet red eyes. I hadn't gotten that much sleep that particular night so I gave the product the benefit of the doubt. I skipped one night (eyes were fine next morning) and then tried again. 8 hours of sleep later, I woke with the same red eyes and this time they were also very puffy. Obviously I am allergic to some ingredient in NutraLuxe that is not present in *** (which works miracles by the way). I'm going back to *** - you can skimp on your eyes after all....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out for counterfeits
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2014

Initially used this product from another provider with GREAT results. As some others have reported, my lashes and brows were full and lush, requiring no mascara. When I replaced the 4.5 ml with an Overstock offer, it failed to perform at all. In fact, I lost all the benefits gained previously. I am reluctant to purchase from anyone now, having had such an experience.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stuff!!
 from Van Buren, AR,  Jan 7, 2014

This stuff is great!! I have used Latisse and several other products like this and this one is less expensive and works better than all I have tried!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I see some growth?
 from Independence,  Oct 8, 2013

I have been applying this product for about a month hoping to see something. My eye lashes do look a little thicker but not much. My left eye lashes seem to be growing a tad but the right eye not so much. Oh yea, my eyes are always itchy , teary, and red, which I could deal with if I had Kim K. lashes, but not with my pigmy lashes. I will continue to use Lash MD until it is gone. Maybe with a little more patience I will see results.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyelash conditioner
 from mid America,  Oct 1, 2013

Does work in extending the lashes but not thickening. Does causes redness of the eyes but goes away quickly for me. Would recommend to friends and family. I am disappointed in the cost increase since I purchased last. Not sure if I would buy again if the price keeps increasing considerably.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! It really does work
 from bellevue wa,  Aug 20, 2013

I think the best commendation was this comment from my eyebrow waxer, "would you please close your eyes. Your eyelashes keep getting in the wax". At 45 years old, my eyebrows were starting to get a little sparse and thin. I use this on both my lashes and my brows. Both have gotten noticeably thicker and longer (brows) and longer (lashes). I keep getting asked if I have lash extensions. I have used the more expensive Lilash and have found Nutraluxe to work much better. My daughter used it after her lash extensions to grow back her original lashes and now is addicted. The only downfall to the lash conditioner is that you have to continue to use it. Otherwise things just go back to the way they were. The price of beautiful lashes and brows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lash growth accelerator is my favorite!
 from Simi Valley,CA,  Aug 16, 2013

I have tried several and this is by far my favorite !! It makes my lashes longer, darker and thicker! Also fills in my brows. I love this stuff ! My lashes and brows were getting more sparse every year, it was very annoying. I researched these products before trying them, with every one I tried I was let down , until this one. ;)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely works! Gorgeous, long eyelashes!
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 12, 2013

You need to order two 4.5 ml tubes to start. Be faithful to it every night. I promise you, this product works. I am 56 years old and have always had stubby nothing eyelashes. Even with piles of mascara they were lacking. Not anymore. I whip one oat of mascara on and sometimes FORGET TO DO THAT! My husband noticed about week 7 that they were getting really long. If I want to put on a few coats of mascara now, my eyelashes touch my eyebrows!! NOT KIDDING!! As for redness and stinging, only if you get it in your eyes, which I do all the time, cause I tend to go to bed late and get sloppy putting it on. I'm wondering if price has risen $10 a tube since I started telling people about it??!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I have never had long lashes w/o mascara until now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I noticed length in 4 weeks, EXCEPTIONAL length in 8 weeks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The longer you use it, the more amazing your eyelashes! My friends keep asking me if I'm wearing false eyelashes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 6, 2013

I used this product twice a day with minor irritation at first that cleared up within a couple of days. You will notice a difference after about a month. After using the product for two months, my eyelashes, are SUPER long, think and darker than before. I've stopped wearing eye shadow because, I really don't need anything but a little liner and mascara. And putting on mascara has never been more fun. I've recommended it to all of my friends and co-workers and my husband compliments my eyelashes almost daily. This product actually does work!! I wouldn't have taken the time to write this, if I didn't believe in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff rocks!
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 29, 2013

Latisse made my eyes itch. This stuff makes my lashes grow so long that people ask me if they are real. Best of all, its a quarter of the price of Latisse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works!
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 19, 2013

I was very skeptical about trying a lash growing product, but it really works! You have to be patient, it really takes a good couple of months to really see lash growth. I found that my lashes were darker and thicker, before they showed actual growth. Now my friends want to know what I have done to get my eye lashes so long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this product
 from Keller, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

I started using this product 3 months ago and now my lashes are so long and dark. I love it! I can actually go without mascara if I feel like it. Before my lashes were short and blonde, now they are long and dark. I will use this product again and again. The only thing that bother me was on the first use it burned a little on my lid. I almost didn't use it again but decided to give it another night. It never happened again and I have had no other issues.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing I don't like is all the bottles are the same size no matter how much product is in it. You have to be really careful to read the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

I tried other product for more than a month and nothing happened, then i tried this one and it really worked. I started on may/10/13 and I can say that my lashes are a little bit longer. Nothing is magic but this product works!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? sameone
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5 stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top