Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a great price
 from FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Wow I am so happy to find the brush of my nutra sonic online the price is awesome delivery so fast!! Why would bother to go shop in the store!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impeccable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Brushes
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 28, 2012

Works great with the Nutra Sonic travel size brush, which I bought just about 4 weeks ago. I love these sensitive brushes, works great for my skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These brush heads are exellent quality
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 20, 2012

These brush heads seem to be excellent quality. They last at least 2 months per brush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cleansing would not want to be without
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Apr 26, 2012

I have thh Nutra-Sonic face cleansing machine and the sensitive brushes are great to clean but not "Over-Process" your skin. I have both the normal and sensitive skin brushes and prefer the sensitive Skin Brush heads. This is like having a clarisonic without the clarisonic price. I have the small Nutra-Sonic and the larger one. I take my small one on weekend trips and vacations. The small nutra sonic does splatter a little but when your in the shower it doesnt really matter. I use once a day in the evening after taking my makeup off. Was using twice a day but thought I was over processing my skin,...the once a day os perfect for my skin type,....oily large pores and aging skin. Would not want to be without this product a very important part of my skin care routine,....LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I We had a weekend away with friends and they used my Nutra-Sonic and could not believe how clean their skin was. One has very sensitive skin and these sensitive brushes did not bother her skin,...she loved this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was expected
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2012

I was worried when I read some reviews that stated it was impossible to find replacement heads for the Nutra Sonic skin brush (mine is the smaller brush, the travel brush), but I found the exact replacements on OverStock at a good price so I'm pretty happy since brushes ideally should be replaced every 3-4 months and I plan to continue using by Nutra Sonic FOREVER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly representative of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what would be expected for a replacement part
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from chico, ca.,  Jan 12, 2012

This product is great. I have noticed a difference in my pores size and cleaning my face. I love it and think it is easily worth the money when my dermatologist try to sell me the clarisonic for $200

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really that sensitive
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 4, 2011

For those of us who truly have sensitive skin, these are pretty rough. They would be fine for those who have normal to slightly sensitive skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These are not what I would call sensitive.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from los angeles, CA,  Oct 25, 2011

love the product, happy with quality and will recommend to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutra Sonic Sensitive Skin Brush Heads
 from NM,  Aug 4, 2011

Good Product. ...............................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought