Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought two of these. One was a gift. They worked for about a month before breaking down. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would get clarisonic if I wasn't so cheap!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 22, 2013

a few things that make the clarisonic worth the extra money. nutra sonic bristles vibrate so water splashes all over your face as you use it, clarisonic outer ring of bristles do not vibrate, no splash when you place the nutrasonic in the charging cradle, it goes in backwards, so your wet brush is dripping on the connection to electricity, not safe, and can short circuit over time no timer on nutrasonic, unlike clarisonic, so you have to keep track, no biggie, but the timer is nice nutrasonic is smaller, which, again, not a huge deal, but I feel like I might drop it easier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great, just ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Villa Rica,  Nov 15, 2012

My daughter is really enjoying the gadget which is clearing her overall skin. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Louisville kentucky,  Nov 9, 2012

I've always wanted a cleanser like this but they were way overpriced. This one is perfect. My skin has never felt so soft. I would definitely recommend this. It works great & the price is right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped working after 4 months.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 7, 2012

I used it for 4 months, loved the way it made my skin feel. Hated going a day without using it! But then it suddenly wouldn't charge anymore and completely stopped working. I'm very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed good until it stopped working.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Facial brush
 from Fond du lac, WI,  Nov 1, 2012

I've had this for a few weeks and have used it daily. I think my skin looks better. The tone, color and feel. It's soft, the color is more pink with a bit of a glow at time. I think my moisturizer products work better now that I'm use the brush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked great until not charged for a few days!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2012

I too have been a victim of the charging issue! It worked great when I had it charging all the time. I moved and had it off the charger for just a few (4-5) days and when I set it back up to charge - it never charged up again nor worked again :( I only got to use it for a couple months. Not sure what the problem is, but that is my experience. I'm 51so was looking for product to help with fine lines and wrinkles. It works best with just a basic face cleaner - nothing that has exfoliating properties because it sprays everywhere. I did see an improvement in skin quality. Debating getting another one but very unhappy about charging issue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great when it works!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Charged, Never Used
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

I was excited to use this but the thing wouldn't charge at all. I never was able to use it. i tried everything and attempted charging it the way it instructed me to with no luck. Returned it without having a chance to try it out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor charging system
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brush your cares away
 from Pa.,  Sep 11, 2012

You can exfoliate your facial skin so that dark patches fade and shrink in size and you can use it in the shower if you choose because it's waterproof. I love its 2 scrubbing heads for normal and sensitive skin and the high and low speed for exfoliating needs or if you're sensitive to the higher setting. Cleans up easily and has a powerbase to keep it at optimum power. I use it everyday with cleasing hydrating lotion and sometimes I use witchhazel to tighten my pores and bring out the proper PH. Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshing
 from Porterville CA.,  Sep 1, 2012

Love this product keeps face clean and refreshed. A must have for daily cleansing routine

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Device
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 28, 2012

This face brush is the greatest. I considered buying the Clarisonic Mia and I am so glad I went with this. It is small enough to take on trips and it works great. I love the sensitive brush on the 2nd speed. It leaves my face a little red (I do have sensitive skin)- but always works great. My acne has cleared up, and my face feels cleaner. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good face brush. I tend to use it about once a day. Have used for 4 weeks now, and I already purchased an extra set of brush heads. You will not be disappointed!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutral Sonic (travel sized) review
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 23, 2012

When I first got my nutra sonic, I loved it! It scrubbed really well, I could see my pores getting smaller, and after exfoliating my skin just soaked up my moisturizer! It was amazing. Then, I started noticing that my charge wasn't lasting even though I had my nutra sonic on the charger all night. I was super pissed because I had only had it for 2 weeks. So I got out the directions again and THANK GOD I just had my nutra sonic charging on the wrong way! SO DEFINITELY MAKE SURE YOUR NUTRA SONIC IS FACING THE RIGHT WAY ON THE CHARGER!!! The pamphlet that it comes with actually tells you the most common complaints and "Why won't my charge last?" is at the top of the list! :P Ooops! But now my nutra sonic is amazing all the time! I love it so much it really helps the skin whether it's redness, acne, dryness, oiliness, etc. that you struggle with, it helps it all! I have a review on my blog with picture and more info. if you're interested! :) (http://****eview.html)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought the baby blue colored one and it looks just like it does in the picture! :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I got my box I opened it and got directions, the travel pouch, and inside the travel pouch was the nutra sonic, it's charger, the charger stand, and the extra brush head for sensative skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hit or miss
 from FL,  Aug 1, 2012

Just like most of the reviews my yellow nutra sonic never worked. I sent it back. My unit would turn on and then turn off so I never saw what it could do. So It is a true hit or miss with this item... Good luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel
 from brandon,fla,  Jul 31, 2012

I love nutra sonic deep clean your face for half the price .I love the compact size this unit uses a full size brush head.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken after 4 months
 from Hampton, VA,  Jul 11, 2012

I purchased this brush (for almost ***) back in March. I was so excited to receive this brush as I'd been researching Clarisonic or this one for awhile. When I received it the bottle of toner had leaked and emptied inside the box. I thought about sending it back, but since I didn't buy it for the toner and I was so excited to start using it, I didn't. The brush worked great for a couple of weeks. Now it won't hold a charge (and yes, I'm putting it on the charger correctly), turns on by itself when it's on the charger, and will not go to any other vibrating selection other than the first one when I can get it to turn on. Very disappointed with this product!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, for about a month.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice facial brush ...
 from Northern Utah,  Jul 5, 2012

I really enjoy using this sonic brush. It does a good job and is very sturdy with lots of power. I would compare it favorably with the very expensive sonic brushes!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image ..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate site description ...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Salt Lake City,  Jun 21, 2012

Was so glad I didn't buy the really expensive brand. This works great! I recommend to anyone who doesn't want to spend a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2012

Bought as a gift for my mom, she loves it! Similar to other higher priced products. Easy to use

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 2, 2012

I seldom take the time to write reviews on purchased products. But, I had to make time to give my Nutra Sonic "two thumbs up". My skin is for smooth, fine lines are diminished (don't expect a miracle), and the skin tone has evened significantly. I recommend thoroughly wetting the bristles prior to use, to soften them. Aside from that, it's a perfect little tool and I like it just as much as my Mia. This is a gem and one of the best deals on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend
 from Ukiah, California,  May 24, 2012

Needing to buy a claisonic to replace my that went out but did not want to pay that price again. Found the NutraSonic. I am so pleased! It works just as well and the smaller size is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought