Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 6, 2013

I was not happy with this product , it stopped working after about a month. It is not made well and it is not worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was not good, I barely used for 2 -3 months and then it would not charge completely and also would stop working randomly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleansing facial brust
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 15, 2013

I had a Clairsonic that I got as a gift, but did not want to spend so much for a new one when it finally wore out. This brush worked great when I first got it, but after about 2-3 weeks it quit working altogether. I left it charging while I was at work, but when I got home it still had no charge. I checked the instructions to make sure I was charging correctly, and I was. Good buy if the one you get actually keeps working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Laurelwood, OR,  Feb 26, 2013

Every time I see the ad for the $150+ item I just smile!! This looks to me just like the pricey model and can't imagine ever needing more than this cleanser provides .I do use the sensitive skin brush; tried the normal but it was too harsh for me. I use the sensitive skin brush and usually only on the 1st speed setting. LOVE how soft and smooth my face feels after using. Use it in the shower as well as at the sink. So many skin care purchases don't pan out but this one scores a 10 for me. Highly recommend to anyone looking at cleansers. Try it, but you'll like it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the description was spot-on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Substanial, professional looking, quality feel to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after using less than 20 times
 from New York, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

It broke after 20 times of usage. Unfortunately overstock will not replace it because it's been 20 days after one full year since I purchased it. (I purchased this product for my little Brother) While it lasted, it worked well. But I recommend buying a better brand of a similar product. The chances are it will break on you too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoy this product
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

Product works as described and is not too rough on face or neck when cleansing on the sensitive setting and for a deeper cleaning the regular setting works really well. I love that I can use this in the shower or at the sink to cleanse my face. Thinking about ordering a few more for my daughters.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and functionality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little brush!!!
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 2, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He enjoys using it and gets a nice fresh clean feeling after use. It cleans out the pores and this smaller sized one works just as well as the full size. Love the product and would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item performs as stated.
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

As compared to the Clarisonic, this item is well worth the money. Be sure & read the booklet to use the correct brush for skin type 1st.It has a great little travel bag so easy to take wherever. Works well in the shower too. Very satisfied & would even get it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality ,price is GREAT.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only used it a few times but seeing a difference
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  Aug 1, 2012

I like it so far and seem to be seeing a slight difference in my skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, holds a decent charge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from OK.,  Jul 25, 2012

I can truly say I've never had this quick of a result from any product, and I've tried many products to try to get the same effect(buf-puf,etc.) The very first time I used it, my face felt "lighter" & cleaner than it had in a long time-so soft & smooth. I've been using the normal brush head, the sensitive one is a little soft for me. So far so good on the results, makeup applies a lot easier too. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since I've never had a facial,always been curious of trying this product,I can say I'm impressed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Houston TX,  Jul 24, 2012

The product works great. I love to use it in the morning (helps me wake up)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is excatly what i received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seem to be good so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Face
 from Los Angeles CA,  May 27, 2012

I bought this for my mother because I love mine so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cleansing tool
 from DFW,  May 24, 2012

This is one of the best investment for an affordable price for a facial Tx without paying expensives spa. The best is that you can do it everyday in your house when you take a shower. I found about this product when a spa advertisement was marketing treatment with the Clarinonic tool. When I read the reviews and comparison on the clarisonic and this nutria sonic was cheaper and does the same or better job, I ordered with some reserves. I am really pleased with this one. The face feels so clean!! This one does a real good job cleaning. I only used onei a day. I am actually pleased that I payed half price of what Clarisonic cost and still have such great results! Highly recommended you won't regret ordering it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excatly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied except for that blinking light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

Makes your skin look better than just washing. Like polishing your skin. Smooths and freshens my skin. The light "blinking" does not always work as designed. Letting it charge for 24 hours charges the unit but sometimes the light still blinks. I have found that picking the unit up and placing it back on the charge station makes the light stop blinking. So not sure if I trust the blinking light as far as charging goes but overall satisfied with the product. Bought one for myself and other family members.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like product shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent cleansing set.
 from New York,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought 2 of these. One for me and one for my sister. My complexion is clear, clean and healthy looking. My pores are noticeably smaller. My hairdresser complimented me on my skin. She said it was beautiful. She was shocked when I told her I was in my 50s. My skin looks that good! It is a wonderful product. I recommend it to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as it was pictured. No surprises.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accuarate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works extremely well. I am pleased with my purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price...not the greatest product, though
 from Andover, MA,  Nov 21, 2011

This is a great price for this type of product, but does not do a great job exfoliating. I need to do a lot of the "scrubbing", as the vibration of the bristles is not enough to rough of dead skin on face. Does make my face feel very clean, though, after I work the bristles over my face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? does not exfoliate as described. find myself doing most of the "scrubbing" as opposed to the movement of the bristles
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to help however I end up doing most of the work to exfoliate. vibration of bristles does not remove dead skin on its own. needs a little "help"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little unit!!
 from North Dakota,  Nov 12, 2011

I have the larger pink one and love it...had my 11 year son using it but its PINK..so I ordered this one for his shower..he loves it. His face has been much clearer since using the Nutra Sonic and this great little unit if just as effective as my larger one and will be wonderful to pack on vacation next summer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a little smaller than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought