Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
natura sonic bella 3
 from texas,  Dec 14, 2011

good performance, not heavy, cleans very good, excellent, good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase!
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 7, 2011

I'm in love with the Nutra-Sonic! My skin feels amazing after the first use! I just finished ordering a second one for my sister as a Christmas gift. I had also purchased a similar product ( Spa Sonic ) from and I'm returning it tomorrow since it can't compare with the Nutra-Sonic. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Yuma, AZ,  Dec 4, 2011

I received this product four days ago and have been using it since. The second day I noticed results in the texture of my skin - much softer and smoother. I am 44 years old and my skin began breaking out some three months ago - typical T-zone stuff and not even my go-to products were helping. Well, with this brush they are working like they've never worked before!! I am excited to finally have the skin I used to have ten years ago - no joke! My 16 year old daughter has been using it as well and it has begun clearing her blemishes as well. I am going to buy her one as well! I highly recommend this product and am so happy I purchased it. My husband had purchased an brush as a birthday gift for me but I told him, thanks but no. The idea of having to buy batteries for something that gets used everyday is just a huge downer. I figured for another fourteen dollars, I might as well get something that works and re-charges. Could not be happier with the Nutra Sonic Bella!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is identical to the image on site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!
 from New York,  Nov 10, 2011

I wish I had this 20 years ago, my skin has never looked better. Using with Retin A, great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great facial brush for the money!
 from Woodstock, OH,  Nov 10, 2011

I have been very happy with my Nutra Sonic travel brush. I use it for everyday use and it has really help my skin issues. My skin is brighter and clearer. I have only charged the brush once and have used it for 2 weeks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is bigger than what I excepted for a travel size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is a high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the clarasonic
 from Port Aransas,  Oct 26, 2011

I had looked at the sonic face cleaners for almost a year. The first was $200 in the dept store. The demo was so good that I nearly bought it. I just could not believe the difference in my skin. After thinking about it and reading reviews, I finally purchased the clarasonic mia. Then I came home and saw the nutrasonic for 50% less! So I bought 1 for each of my teenagers for Christmas. It performs just like the more expensive version. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Linn, Oregon,  Oct 10, 2011

I bought two of these in a matter of weeks. I was so pleased with the first one, I wanted a second for my daughter. I highly recommend this...and what an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2011

I've compares this product with the ones sold at **** and they are both similar. Great value and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Nutra Sonic Bella Travel Facial Brush!
 from Minneapolis,  Sep 27, 2011

Great product for exfoliating your complexion. Really does help to give you that "glow" that comes from healthy skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and cost much less than the Clarisonic brand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHY spend 200.00?
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2011

I can't justify spending 200.00 on something to clean my face. I tried the Olay one and loved it and thought I would really love the sonic one. So I shopped and this is THE BEST price online for one of these little babies. It has 3 speeds and works exactly as promised and I love it. I am looking at 50 and still getting breakouts and fighting mother nature/wrinkles and this has helped. For the price point it's a no brainer.....just try it you will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Notice the Difference
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Sep 15, 2011

I have been looking to buy one for several months but didn't want to pay the high price. I saw this product and decided the price was good to give it a try. I notice the difference after a few uses. I have age discolorations on my face that I don't want. This product and my regular cleanser has made them fade significantly. I have tried lots of serums to fade age spots and none have done what this product has done. Great buy!! Great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Nutra Sonic is fantastic!
 from Florida,  Sep 6, 2011

Cleans your face like nothing else could! I have not had one break out. Would give an excellent review except that the directions are not specific at all. The first week I over scrubed because the directions were not clear. Once I looked up directions on line, it was fantastic. Week 2 and not a pimple in sight!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very much so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a TWO speed Not a Three
 from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL,  Jul 20, 2011

Even though I received a 2 speed and not a 3 speed I still love this thing. It works great - I use it twice a day everyday and I only need to charge it once a week. It cost about half of what others want for it and I couldn't ask for anymore than it delivers. Works great - buy one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong - I received a 2 speed - not a 3 speed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutra Sonic Bella 3-speed
 from Kansas City,  May 29, 2011

I love this brush so much i have bought one for each of my family members. your face feels so fresh after each use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Texas,  May 2, 2011

Great product will use it for years to come. Charges quickly face and body brushes change quickly as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes looked just like pic on line.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT
 from Toronto, ON,  Mar 21, 2011

Wasn't too sure about this, several friends swear by the sonic face cleaning so... Tried it and love it. I am really pleased with how clean my skin and PORES are after two weeks of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-76 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought