Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nutra Sonic Bella 3-speed Travel Facial Brush
 from kansas city missouri,  May 23, 2012

It holds the charge so fair but i get the sense that it best used sparingly. like it was advertised and what one takes as one travels, not facial brush..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the review of the product really helped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is as desribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great exfoliator
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 17, 2012

Does very well at exfoliating dry, dead skin. Keeps a charge for a long time and so far no problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well at half the price of name brand
 from seattle, wa,  Apr 20, 2012

I really enjoy using this facial brush. My skin seems smoother but I haven't seen a significant reduction in blackheads as of yet. I'm sure I will though after a full months use. I really do feel that my skin is much cleaner. I have only used the sensitive brush so far, but plan on graduating to the normal skin brush very soon. I love this so much that I'm going to purchase one for my mother for Mother's Day. She's been wanting one and I really like the way this one works and the price is definately right. As always prompt shipment from Overstock.com...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made and sturdy......first charge has last over a week in a half now
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear Skin
 from Lanham, MD,  Apr 17, 2012

I have only used the facial cleanser a few times now and it works fine. This products rivals the other named brand skin cleanser. You wont be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality so far seems to be just s good as the other named brand skin cleanser
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MASSACHUSETTS,  Apr 13, 2012

This was my first purchase from O , even I'm not to big fan of products coming from China, this set positively surprised me , I have it for several months battery is great , i like 3 different speed , and my face feel smooth and clean after i wash it with this brush , reason way i didn't give it 5 * is they could always do better :)) compare to brushes in mayc's that cost double this price ....this is win -win :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so pleased!
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

I love this, especially when using a creamy cleanser. My 15 y.o. has been using it for a couple of months now and it has really been effective on clearing stubborn blackheads and keeping breakouts small and of short duration. I'm in my 50s and I've noticed the skin on my face is smoother and I have less age-related bumps/dry patches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Product
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Apr 2, 2012

I love this skincare product. My skin is clearer and softer. I would highly recommend the system.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 17, 2012

I'm in love! It leaves my face feeling clean, refreshed, soft & rejuvenated all after 1 use. I'm never going back to a regular face washcloth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's convenient for travelling and for the home. Doesn't take up much space. Always ready to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutra Sonic Bella face brush
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 14, 2012

Have been wanting to try a face brush, but did not want the price of the Clarisonic. This brush works very well, is quiet and not abrasive. I do feel that my face is cleaner than before, had heard cautions not to push too firmly, let the brush just swirl and do the work. I agree with this advice, and the normal face brush is working very well for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from fort worth tx,  Mar 6, 2012

i absolutely love it !!!!! it gets your face sooooo much cleaner! i go over my face 3x with it and the brush comes back as the color of my make up and thats after ive already used make up remove to clean my face. it really does get a million times deeper into your pores and pulls out all the ick !!! i think its wonderful , my face is so much clearer now

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good substitute for pricier product
 from Charlotte,  Feb 29, 2012

Definitely see a difference in my skin. Looks clearer and feels softer, like after I have a facial. Does have a little spray when you use it,- but not enough for me to pay for the high end version.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 27, 2012

I love my Nutra Sonic Bella Brush! It removes all dirt and makeup from my face. My skin is feels so smooth after using it. The brushes are holding up quite nicely and the charged battery last for weeks at a time. I received my Bella Brush as a Christmas gift, and I have since purchased one to give as a gift! Great product!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every girl should have this
 from boston,  Feb 24, 2012

I should have purchased this long time ago. I can see the improvement of my skin. The price is also very affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Bridgeville, DE,  Feb 10, 2012

After researching that other very expensive brand I decided to gamble on this product which seems to have all the same benefits without the crazy price. It comes with a very nice travel case and an extra brush which is nice. It is great to use in the shower and even after the first use, I can say my skin feels much smoother. I am very acne prone and I have noticed that my acne has improved as well. This is probably due to the product removing dead skin allowing my treatments to get into the pores better. However, after about a month I had a few days where I could not get the thing to shut off. My husband discovered that if you held the button in the same time you set it on the charger it will shut off. This went on for about three days then it stopped do it and shuts off normally again. I am fearful that it will eventually start to act up again. I hope not because otherwise it is just as good as that other product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its a little big in life than pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok but...I am worried
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Jose , Ca,  Dec 18, 2011

I have very sensitive skin. I'm using the brush couple of weeks now and can see a difference. Skin look healthier and brighter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great brush,great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Learning Tool"
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 18, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for my 14 year old grand daughter. Good skin habits cannot start soon enough!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good brush
 from Valdosta, GA,  Dec 17, 2011

I like this brush and the way it works. I'm glad I got it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best way to wash face
 from barre, ma,  Dec 16, 2011

if you like the feeling of your face really being clean.. this product is for you. I use it every moring and night and I can feel the difference in my skins texture as this removes all dead skin from your face. I saw the exact same product in XXXX for about double the price and it has been very popular this year. I highly recommend this for ladies who wash and exfoliate

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and a great exfoliant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2011

I've had this for about 2 weeks now. First of all the delivery was very fast. I received it within 4 days. As this is December with all the Christmas shopping, I was very satisfied at how quickly it was delivered. The product itself was of good quality. There are 2 types of brushes for normal and sensitive skin. It does have to be charged before you can use it. My skin feels much healthier and cleaner. I often do this right before going to bed and use Clinique products and it is a great addition to the regimen, but any dermatologist recommended product will do. So glad I got it. Thanks again O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works just like I hoped it would!
 from Nebraska,  Dec 15, 2011

I was excited to find ths on line at such a good price. I am very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to use, durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top