Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UNBELIEVABLE RESULTS
 from Boise, Idaho,  Aug 14, 2012

I started with Latisse but had heard from a friend that Nutra Luxe was comparable, so when the Latisse was gone (after about 6 weeks), I switched. I could not believe the results! While my eyelashes had begun to grow, they literally expanded with Nutra Luxe! They are long, slightly curled at the ends, and totally without any side effects (so far). Much easier to use than Latisse because the eyeliner-type applicator dispenses only what you need and doesn't drip like the Latisse did sometimes. As I've matured, I've lost more and more of the already sparse lashes I had. Now I have long and lovely ones that make me feel younger! Can't wait to put on mascara every day and see these beauties -- they've really done a lot for my appearance! If you are wavering because you are afraid of side-effects, I would say give this product a try. I have not had any problems at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated but accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Good application brush, very easy to use.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burns my eyes
 from Southern Oregon,  Feb 14, 2012

This product may have good results, as I see some lash lengthening after 3 weeks, but it does burn my eyes. I've tried to be very careful when applying and maybe I'm just super sensitive ... but am reluctant to put something close to my eyes that causes pain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a bit promotional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for me - not so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Dec 13, 2011

My friend had gotten this product from her dermatologist. I found it on Overstock for half of what she had paid. She saw results after about 10 applications and I have as well. Don't expect it to make your eyelashes thicker but it will make what you have longer. My friend used it on her thinning eyebrows too and it helped that as well. I notice the results most when I apply mascara, Definitely worth it in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never say any difference
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

This burnt my eyes and I still used it a while but saw no affect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really works
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

This really works. It doesn't thicken the lashes for it cannot grow hair that was never there, but it really does lengthen them. You have to use it ever night for weeks before you begin to see results, but some of my lashes are already twice the length that they always were and I am so happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NutraLuxe Lash Conditioner
 from Ohio,  Oct 6, 2012

This works. The first morning, I woke up with red eyes only because I think I used too much. It hasn't happened since. My lashes have shown SO Much improvement even with just a week of use. Even my children noticed and I didn't tell them I was using anything. Great product. Physicians Formula also works great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very skeptical to buy this product. I had researched lash enhancers and I read that there could be a lot of undesirable side effects, skin discoloration, red swollen eyes, vision changes, eye color changes etc. A friend of mine recommended this product to me. She said it really worked and the price was good, so I purchased it. I have been using it for about a month, I apply a thin line to my top lashes each night. I have not seen any dramatic effects, but it does seem that my lashes are getting longer. I did experience some slight redness to my eyes a couple times, but no other side effects that I've noticed. I will continue to use this product and see if my lashes continue to grow. The description does say that it can take a while to work, so we'll see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product I received was exactly what was displayed online.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The online description is very accurate in telling you exactly what your getting and what to expect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product, but it does go fast.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 15, 2013

Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dependable product!
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2013

This product does work! My eyelashes are really LONG now. It takes about a month to really see a big difference, but I have had several makes comments about my eyes and I am in the latter 60's in age, so I needed the adage of length and thickness. I will reorder it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was delivered in the package that was portrayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works wonderfully!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It work!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Dec 21, 2012

I have tried a few eyelash growth serums, and this is the only one that works for me. My lashes are so much longer and darker.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My review
 from Texad,  Oct 25, 2012

It did what it said it would do. I am very pleased

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works very well!
 from KY,  Sep 5, 2012

This eyelash conditioner works just as well as the ones you buy for over $100-150. I have had no irritation on my eyelids at all. Be patient and apply every day/evening for at least 4-6 weeks and you will see a diffrence (and others will as well.) I have received many comments on how long my eyelashes are now and people ask: what are you using? Remember that as you shed your lashes you have to keep on applying the conditioner even when they are long, as you want to build up the new growth of lashes to keep them nice an long. Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nutra Luxe
 from AZ,  Jul 3, 2012

I have used this product for over a year now and absolutely love it. It does what it says and my lashes have never been longer. I have already recommended it to my friends and have even purchased it for my friend that just finished chemo. She said it's already helping! Overstock has the Best price I've found!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this product, does exactly as it states!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lashes
 from new york,  Mar 12, 2012

I have used this product before and have bought it at a much higher price. This was a great price for these products. They really do work. I love having long lashes without having to out on false ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nutra lash
 from houston, tx,  Mar 5, 2012

Truly helped me grow new and longer lashes! Must give product three weeks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly helped me grow new and longer lashes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This brought my eyebrows back!
 from Indy,  Feb 24, 2012

I plucked my brows for years and eventually they basically stopped growing...but this stuff actually snapped them out of dormancy and they started growing again and now they're full!! You just have to be patient and you'll notice in a few weeks or so, but it's SO worth it!!! And then it's best if you keep using it to prevent your brows from going bald again:) Oh, it works on lashes too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lash md
 from Boston,  Feb 7, 2012

Just started using it and it makes the skin on my eyelids irritated, kinda painful. I think it's getting better with time though. I heard about it through a friend who it worked wonderfully on so im hoping it works for me too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxe lash
 from sacramento,  Nov 3, 2011

I usually use Lilash, but decided to try this... i've been using for two weeks and can't tell a difference yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 23, 2011

I was initially thinking of spending $$$ at my dermatologist's office to get Latisse. However I wasn't sure if I might have a reaction and that was a steep price to pay for what was essentially an experiment. The 1.5 Nutra Luxe Lash MD was the perfect size at 1.5 ml and the perfect price, less than $$$! I use the product once nightly applying it to my eye lids like mascara. The applicator brush is small but hold just enough to cover both upper eyelids without dipping back into the bottle. I'm now on week 3 (the company recommends at least four weeks for improvement) but I can already see 30 - 50% lash growth. Even my co-workers are now saying "There's something different about your eyes." I've also started applying the product to my eyebrows which have always been short. I've heard that without continued used of a lash serum, the newly grown lashes will fall out. I have skipped as many as three days without using Nutra Luxe Lash MD and did not loose any lashes that I know or, or at least my lashes didn't look any different. Consequently. following my fourth week I'll probably just use the product only 3 - 4 times weekly. I'm definitely sold on Nutra Luxe Lash Md and will be purchasing more in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Site image matched perfectly with what I received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate descriptoin
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top