Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
24" Nova walker excellent
 from ARIZONA,  May 7, 2014

Have purchased many different walkers for my husband who is 6'2" tall. All were way too short and made him walk bent over AND they had said they were good for tall people. NOT! This 24" Nova walker is just right and now I don't have to worry about that bent spine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 'ride'
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 26, 2013

I was surprised how much easier it is to manuver with 8 inch wheels!! The brake locks are stonger and the seat is very comfortable. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NORTH AUGUSTA SC,  Jun 18, 2013

Had hesitate ordering one as my need for one is only temporary. After borrowing some else's which is similar, I placed my order with Overstock as I appreciate the advantage of their S&H. This was such a good deal & product...locks & wide for comfortable seating, good height for taller folks like me, larger wheels for better rolling, I understand, & folds easily. It's great to help me be more independent during this time & will have if I or another family member should need its use later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excellent walker for anyone. 18" to 24" height
 from Fresno, CA,  May 21, 2013

Great rolling walker. exactly the same as in the local DME / Pharmacy store, but $77.00 less and no shippiing or tax

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Chicago,Il.,  Apr 16, 2013

I was very with the product a nova walker. I was also very happy the way you handled my order, *** shipping ,two day delivery .every aspect of doing business with overstock.com,was very happy with..

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super A1
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from CALIFORNIA,  Dec 12, 2012

MEETS MY NEEDS. IT HAS A NICE HIGH CUSHIONED SEAT, AND CUSHIONED BACK REST. IT'S SO EASY TO USE. THE SEAT OPENS UP, TO CONVIIENTLY BE ABLE TO STORE A PURSE IN, OR PAPERS. GOOD GRIP HANDLES, AND BRAKES.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Greenwood, Indiana,  Nov 17, 2012

We are very pleased with this rollator. It is exactly as described and as expected. The wheels are great for both indoor and outdoor surfaces. It is fairly lightweight and easy to handle. It has a slide-type lock to keep it in place when folded for storage or transport. This keeps it from unfolding. The pouch is nice. The seat is comfortable and sturdy. The brakes are very secure. It rolls very smoothly and is easy to push and turn. In addition to the quality and the terrific price, it looks very nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly as the image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was an exact description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Nova rollator is very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cambridge, OH,  Feb 4, 2012

I have had both knees replaced and lower back problems due to a misplaced spinal cord implant. I never know when the back pain will hit and I feel like I am using the use of my legs. I need to loose weight I put on over the years due to surgeries and not able to exercise. Now I am able to safely take my long walks around the neighborhood without fear my legs will give out. Having the seat on the walker gives me a place to take a break whenever needed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great discription of the walker.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription discribed the different types of walkers with seats so it was easy for me to decide which would be bes for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My walker is top quality and is very sturdy and safe, I don't hesitate to take my walk around the neighborhood as long as I have this for support. I purchaes a different model for my 88 year old mother and it isn't as sturdy, but still safe for her to use for minimum walking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought