For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nova Cup Holder
 from Montgomery, Al,  Apr 26, 2011

Found the holder easy to be installed on wheelchair. Although it is plastic seems to be durable and think I'll like very much. slick107a

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product idea
 from Marysville, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

Wonderful idea for a product (and use). Just make sure (before you order this product) that the wheelchair (or any device) that you want to attach this cup holder to has an area that will allow for it to be attached. Unfortunately, I didn't think of this (before ordering).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  May 11, 2011

This cup works perfectly with my Rollator Walker. It's easy to install and folds up when not needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cup holder is a must for holding a drink
 from Deans, NJ,  May 11, 2013

Holder looks great on the rollator, can't wait to use it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. don't know yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory
 from Sun City, CA,  Apr 19, 2013

Easy to install and came with two glue strips to more than one location could be used. Required only a screwdriver to install. I like the expandable cup holder .. it even holds the 32 oz products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good hard plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really a Great item.
 from Illinois,  Mar 2, 2013

This item doesnt look like much, but attaching it to a walking device that my Mother needs to get around in her daily life has been a wonderful addition.. she no longer has to try and use her walker and carry a soda or a bottle of water in her other hand.. easy to attach.. the only draw back was that the instructions were a bit vague but I was able to figure them out and attach the cup holder without alot of struggling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good/precise with actual item recieved.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble and attaches easily to walking aide.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Arizona,  Sep 8, 2012

Bought this to install on my rollator to hold water bottles so it wouldn't take space up in the basket. This is exactly like the one I purchased years ago to put on our umbrella stroller for the kids. Although it is plastic, if it is like the one I purchased years ago, and it seems to be, it should be fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This isthe tikit!
 from PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I am extremely pleased with my new rollator... I had no problem putting it together without any assistance and it is such a confidence booster at getting around. I would reccommend this little gadget to anybody that is looking for an aid to get around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cup holder really solved my problem
 from Maryland,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought the cup holder to place in my truck so that my wife could reach her drink easily. Before she had difficulty reaching her drink because of the location of the cup holder in the truck. Very pleased with this cup holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description matched item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy product
 from Iuka, MS,  Aug 9, 2012

My husband had asked me to find some sort of cup holder for his rollator. I tried to tinker with "regular" vehicle cup holders and modify them to fit, but without success. Then I saw this and ordered it. It was simple to attach and seems to be sturdy enough to hold even a large insulated cup. The only problem we've had is adjusting the location so that it fits without interfering with the brake lever on the rollator. This product meets the need that only other rolling-walker users understand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cup holder
 from Washingon,  Jun 20, 2012

This is a great cup holder and I like how it folds out of the way when it isn't in use. I had to pad the tubing a bit to get it to grip tight so it wouldn't swivel and it was a bit hard getting the screws in because my wheelchair is small and doesn't leave a lot of room for a screwdriver. I am very pleased though with this item and it is much better than all the other ones I have tried in the past!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super but it was a bit hard to install
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cup holder is just what I was looking for.
 from Saint John,IN,  May 22, 2012

I've been looking for just this kind of product and this cup holder is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cup holder for a rollator/walker
 from Imperial, Mo.,  Mar 23, 2012

Love it! Cup holder just as expected. Easy to install. Fits nice on rollator. Mine is a HUGO rollator. Folds for storage when you have to fold rollator. Great product.!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Concept/Idea!
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

We purchased this cup holder for my Mom's rollator but her is made by Drive, not Nova and it fits just fine. I think this is a great idea since your rollators are there to help you balance yourself, NOT the items that you are trying to carry on the seat! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. To early to tell since it's so new and I don't know how it will hold up but it looks to be good construction/quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well designed and very useful
 from Bend, Oregon,  Aug 13, 2011

Should have bought one sooner. Solves the problem of not being able to bend over to get a bottle of water from the bottom of the basket. Slim profile when closed keeps it out of the way when folding the Rollator.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? don't recall
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most popular item at my aunts senior living center
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Sep 28, 2013

My 90 year old aunt had trouble carrying coffee with her walker. After I installed this item she just loves it as it makes it easy to carry the coffee cup. Many of the other seniors want to know where she got it as they love it. I have already ordered 2 more and might be ordering more in the future. The price is terrific as they want twice as much for the same item in a catalog for senior citizizens.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great way to keep Mom hydrated!!
 from Burlington, WI,  Aug 2, 2013

Keeping my mom hydrated has been a big problem. Now she can place her bottle of water in the holder and it is a constant reminder to have a drink. (Now if I could only find a way to get my dad to drink...he doesn't need a walker yet.) Super fast shipping - I ordered it one day and it came the next.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walker cup holder
 from Schaumburg IL,  Jul 5, 2013

I got this for my mom for her new walker. It didn't arrive with the walker. We called Overstock and they immediately sent a new one. I received emails and phone calls to be sure I had received it. Great customer service Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy but useful for smaller glasses.
 from Saratoga, NY,  Jul 4, 2013

Arrived promptly and well-packed. Installed with some difficulty on my particular walker. Made of very flimsy plastic so I'm not sure how long it will last. Adjustable but not large enough for many of my mugs and glasses.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very flimsy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Rollator/Wheelchair cup holder
 from Arlington,MA,  Jun 22, 2013

Installation was very easy. Handles many bottle sizes. Folds out of the way when not in use. Has held up well . Would Recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the product exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top