For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
handy
 from La Canada CA,  May 14, 2013

I thought this would be biig enough for my 13" laptop, but it didn't fit; I used it to carry my Kindle, meds, gum, thermometor, etc. Very handy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for important papers
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 15, 2013

We used this on our wheelchair. It connects on the arm rest by one strap. I would prefer it had two straps so that it would balance better on the arm rest. It held up very well on our cruise and was easy accessible to get important papers out when in a rush. The zippered area is very secure and with it secured to the arm rest you don't worry about anyone being able to snatch and run with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item I received looked better than on the website
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is very well made. The materials are strong and the zipper did not fail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Bag!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 26, 2013

This was a present for my niece. I didn't know I would want one once I saw it, but it is an excellent bag for any age. lol. I loved the butterfly design as I'm an outdoors person, and it had a key ring and pockets in the front for holding a cell phone or any number of other things. I've not heard back from this particular niece, but via her Mom, I know she takes it to school everyday. Hope to order one for myself soon. Thanks Overstock.com! Great quality product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in my hands!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag with multiple uses.
 from Florida,  Dec 26, 2012

This was great for my power chair and I bought one for my brother in law to use as his work bag.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Execellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality bargin
 from Indy,  Nov 2, 2012

This bag is a super bargin for the price. It is top quality everywhere you look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Sacramento,  Oct 18, 2012

If you gatta have a walker, this is one way to pimp grandmas walker!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought it would be!
 from Arizona,  Sep 6, 2012

I ordered the Metropolitan fabric because I wanted something that would look nice on my rollator (purple) as well as using it as a purse with the shoulder strap. Fabric is nice and thick and the pockets and pouch is plenty large enough to use as an everyday purse. I am a little disappointed in the fact that the zipper is plastic as well as the clip on the back used to attach it to the rollator. I am careful with my things, but we will see how the plastic zipper/clip hold up to daily use. All in all, I am glad I purchased this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Images shown are mostly for color/fabric choice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is nice and thick. Pouch is larger than I expected, which is great. Metal zipper/clip would be better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has potential.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 24, 2012

The quality of this saddle bag is good, except for the fact that the clasp didn't work on the one I got. So it won't attach to the walker. That was too bad! it's hard to give a better rating when things don't work. It does have a key ring inside zip pocket and an extra strap to use as an over the shoulder bag. I hope others have better luck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool bag
 from DE,  Jul 3, 2012

bag is just as described. like how it has a shoulder strap like a purse!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, but Could be more user-friendly
 from Orland Park, Il,  Mar 1, 2012

It only has one loop centered on the top of the bag so it swings wildly when attached to your walker. It should have two (one on each end) so it would be more stable. Nice looking, but I no longer use mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK, but you can't see the back or top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, but not enough info
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice looking, but not that functional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tote bag for your medical devices
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Feb 26, 2012

I got tired of my walker (can't find the basket that fits under the seat). I had no room to carry things. I especially like the part that holds a phone. Fits perfectly in the front. I use a rolling walker with a seat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made, has a strap you can use as a shoulder bag also.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag/Great Value
 from Easton, PA,  Dec 30, 2011

We purchased this bag for my Mom's rollator but her is made by Drive, not Nova and it fit just fine. I think it will give her much needed added room to carry things around with her instead of trying to manage a purse. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it's so new, I feel it's too soon to determine the quality of the product but it seems to be made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific item!
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 21, 2011

I have the Butterfly design bag, and it is extremely well made. The fabric is a quality, reinforced fabric with a quality look. It looks like it will hold up for a long time of use. It holds my folding "reacher" in the outer pocket nicely, and has room inside for all kinds of things. Perfect to hold the necessities! I like that the bag can be taken off the rollator or walker and carried like a shoulder bag. Very convenient!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Medline Large Wheel Rollator/ Walker
Today $107.99
Compare $158.49
Save 32%
(11)
Back to top