Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Transport Chair
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 30, 2014

After checking and testing various transport chairs I found this chair to be the best value. It is very light, compact, and easily fits behind the front seat of our car. After using walkers by NOVA, I firmly believe that they offer the best value for their products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great transport chair
 from San Jose, CA,  May 5, 2013

The item was exactly as described, arrived in great condition. Price was great, best that I found. Would recommend and would buy from "O" again. Five stars for the product as advertised!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver!
 from Maryland,  Feb 12, 2013

This is a fantastic chair. Extremely light, well-built and easy to assemble....just attach foot pads and you are ready to roll. My Mom says it is very comfortable. Fits easily into trunk and the aluminum construction makes it lighter than most chairs and walkers. Have seen this chair on other websites and it usually runs quite a bit more. Very very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very please with chair
 from south east,  Jan 8, 2013

Chair easy to use, light weight .. well please with chair.outh

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. godd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and portable
 from Philadelphia area,  Oct 16, 2012

This chair is lightweight, yet very sturdy. Easy to fold and stow in the trunk of my Sentra. Wife needs several small pillows on seat for comfort when using for extended periods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIR
 from Tampa FL,  Aug 29, 2012

The chair is top quality. It was easy to assemble, just add the footrests and go. It folds to a size easy to slide behind the seat of the car.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100$
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chair is top quality, was easy to assemble and comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2012

This chair is lightweight and easy to manage as well as storeaway without taking up too much space. Great chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from ny,  Sep 21, 2011

Easy to assemble, light weight, easy to operate. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair!
 from Milford, OH,  Jun 30, 2011

I got this "in case." My parents don't want a wheelchair in their house. They don't even use their walkers the way they should. But I thought I'd hide this folded in their guest room closet. Shortly afterwards, my mother had a stroke and when the nurse practitioner said she would wheel her out, she was going to have to wait for someone to bring up a chair. They live in a retirement facility and still this chair was necessary! My mother has improved and uses a walker but when she has set-backs (falls), this chair is better than a wheelchair, because she doesn't know how to use the giant wheels on the real thing and needs to be pushed! This is so much better for that and is easy to put in a car! You have to remove the footplates to fold it, but that is very easy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? I thought the metal looked black. It's blue.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top