Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nova Hanging Walker Pouch
 from Bellingham, WA,  Aug 1, 2013

This pouch is well-priced and appears to be well-made. It is able to hold more items than I expected. The only drawback about this item is that the straps that hold the pouch onto the walker are too long. The straps slip down each side of the walker, causing the pouch to fall down next to the seat, instead of being up at the top of the walker. This can be fixed by reducing the length of the straps, but that would mean cutting off the velcro that holds the straps together; another method of holding the straps together would need to be improvised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Walker Pouch
 from Schaumburg IL,  Jul 5, 2013

Mom loves her bright walker pouch. It has lots of pockets for all her gear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pouch for walker or wheelchair!
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a nice addition to any walker or wheelchair. This is nice as you don't have hands to carry things when you are disabled. Too bad they don't make these for crutches!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matchede to a tee!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality pouch that will last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pouch
 from disputanta, VA,  May 31, 2013

love it so handy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. greatlove
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pouch is great!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

My elderly aunt is using this like crazy. Best purchase I ever made for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great image and greater in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and plenty of room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and not worth returning
 from Scranton, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

Too small and not worth returning wont get a full refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks bigger.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too small and not worth returning.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hands free organizer
 from Howard, OH,  Sep 26, 2012

I purchased this for my 93 year old grandmother who relies on her walker to move around the house. Now she is able to carry the newspaper, tissues and the remote without risk of falling because those items are no longer in her hands. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more pockets than could be seen online
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, durable fabric
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice, but needs a little improvement.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 23, 2012

I really like this pouch! It easyily transfers from my walker to my wheelchair. The main large pocket is deep and can hold quite a bit. But the front pockets really don't hol bigeer stuff like water bottles as the picture shows. If you put things like that in the front pockets it takes away from what you can put in the main pocket. I do like it, but only put flatter things in the front pockets. It also comes with a large key ring on the zipper that when you close it the key ring will tuck inside and be safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was right on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was also right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, the velcro is very strong so it won't fall off. the pouch itself is very sturdy. And it is very clean looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not crazy about the fastener
 from Louisville,  Jun 18, 2012

I bought my dad a bariatric Rollator from Overstoc.com and I purchased this hanging pouch to go with it. It is fine, well made, roomy, etc. but the only place on the rollator to hang it from is the bar that is used as a back rest when he is seated. That bar is paded and the velcro fasteners were not long enough to fit over the padding, so it had to be "modified"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didnt take measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected. It is plenty well made and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Key West, FL,  Jun 1, 2011

The pouch for the wheelchair is great, I can put my things in it as well and not carry a purse while pushing the wheelchair. The Cup holder is sturdy and hold the cups well in place

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pretty Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Drive Duet Transport Chair/ Rollator
Today $149.00
Compare $447.97
Save 67%
(15)
Drive Medical Universal Cup Holder
Today $15.99
Compare $48.80
Save 67%
(3)
Back to top