Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Protection
 Jan 21, 2011

Decided to try these to protect a family member's mattress. Glad I did--these are great for a queen size mattress. Love the size, absorbency and having a case in the house is definitely a plus. No longer worried about wetness and odor. Will order more in the future. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the material of these as well as the size,
 from Eureka Sd,  Jul 11, 2011

I like the size and the material of these pads much better than the old ones I was using

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very specific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like these very much they keep the patient dry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product review
 from Irvington, New Jersey,  Jul 25, 2013

I like the product a lot. I use them in my house for my old dog when she has a accident in the house this protects the floor, rug, etc. I already recommended them to a friend who has the same problem. I think you can make this product a bit stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is ok, I think it could be made stronger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disposable underpads
 from California,  Jul 16, 2013

I use these for my dogs. Cheaper & better quality than pet store pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tray Liners
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 7, 2013

The large size works perfectly in my pet cages waste trays as liners. The extra length keeps all moisture from leaking out and sure makes clean up fast. All I have to do is pull out the tray, roll up the liner and dispose of it. No more newspaper ink on my hands, no more paper falling apart with bits of hay onto the floor and I appreciate the no contact on my hands. I will reorder more of this size in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what photo displayed and size was as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gets the job done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful for pet pads
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 26, 2012

good quality good value. i use for pet pads! very absorbant

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality good value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from solon, ohio,  Oct 6, 2012

Amazingly, this arrived in 2 days. Was exactly as advertised. Seems to be a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Underpads
 from Gallipolis, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2012

I ordered the underpads for my dog, who started using one when she was a puppy. She is over a year now and weighs 65 pounds but I haven't broken her from using the pad. You can see why I need something more absorbent then the ones they sell as doggie pee pads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Aug 7, 2012

Searched everywhere for these larger sized pads for nightly incontinence. Overstock was the least expensive and shipment was superfast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are in the hard to find 36" by 36" size.
 from Bowie MD,  May 30, 2012

This is a great value and they arrived promptly. I will be purchasing these from now on!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact description
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very convenient when taking care of disabled relatives.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2012

Good Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger but good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2012

I have tried various pads for my 2 aging mini doxies. These are the only ones that they will use without leakage under the pad or missing the pad. They are also excellent for containing urine odor, I brought some to my elderly aunt in the nursing home to try and the nursing home just called to find the brand because they like them so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very absorbent and large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Underpads I have found yet
 from New Ipswich, NH,  Sep 19, 2011

Would highly recommend them for anyone dealing with issues with either aging paremts or children. First night I didn't have to change the sheets!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Sep 11, 2011

This size is not common and the price plus flat rate shipping cannot be beat!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These underpads are perfect.
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

We hve been using the smaller size underpads and find they move around somewhat. These larger pads are more absorbent and protect the underlying bedding. I am very happy fwith them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tthe image is a match.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are superior to smaller sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Asorbancy
 Feb 26, 2015

These are absolutely the greatest disposable pads I have ever purchased for my husband who is incontinent most of the time now..They save on the laundry and cover the draw sheet very well..and the price is right ! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caregiverformom
 Feb 4, 2015

These are perfect! Can use just one on the bed instead of two of the smaller pads. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great seller - Good price and Free shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 Dec 27, 2014

Seems harder to find this size but was happy to find them on Overstock at an affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Cats
 from Missouri,  Dec 15, 2014

I use these under the cat litter pan. I have an older cat who sometimes misses! These are wonderful! They catch the litter to keep it contained as well as any urine. You just pick them up and throw them away. I used to buy these from Amazon but Overstock has a better price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought