Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smells GREAT!
 from Chicago,  Sep 6, 2012

After buying another bottle elsewhere that smelled completely "off" - I was somewhat leary to buy this one but I'm so glad I did! It smells just like I remembered and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Mar 13, 2010

This was a requested gift for my mother by my mother. Price was the best I found. Delivery time as promised. I love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lost Friend
 from Seattle,  Apr 2, 2009

I have worn this fragrance for years and thought I would never find it again, it isn't in stores anymore. Then my daughter-in-law suggested OS - it took only a few minutes to find and order. Love the fragrance, the website, the comments from the Big Guy, I really learned a lot from reading his messages and that is so refreshing! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norell
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 28, 2009

This is a scent I have worn for many years. It's light and feminine, not heavy or overpowering. I am regularly complimented on how lovely it is. It is appropriate for daytime or evening wear. I am so very happy to have found it at OVERSTOCK.Com. I cannot understand the rush in the department stores to replace timeless fragrences with all these celebrity scents!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 24, 2008

My sister mentioned that she loves Norell, but, she was unable to find it in the department stores. I purchased this product for one of her Christmas presents from me. I always purchase Norell from Overstock for myself; I love the sophisticated fragrance! I will purchase the product as long as it is available from Overstock--the price is a real bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norell
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Nov 5, 2008

The fragrance was just as lovely as I remember when it first came out in the 1960's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Jacksonville, Texas,  Jan 2, 2008

I ordered this as a gift for my mother because she had not been able to find it in the department stores for quite sometime. The package was old looking and the cologone had leaked out all in the box. It was not something I would buy again and I was disappointed that Overstock would send such an old product. I shop alot from Overstock and this is the first time I have received a product like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a Classic Scent
 from Drums, PA,  Dec 13, 2007

Norell is one of my favorite fragrance, and I always receive compliments when I wear it! It is a light and clean, musky, floral scent; and it lasts all day. Finding Norell on Overstock was a bonus for me. The price was right, and it arrived only days after I placed my order. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norrell Cologne
 from West Point, GA,  Dec 7, 2007

The first time I used the cologne, the top that holds the bottle broke and have been unable to affix back properly; however the smell is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought