Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works!!
 Jun 24, 2016

I was skeptical but once I received the products I love them. My hair is healthier, thicker and I see new hair growing in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs. babe
 Jun 3, 2016

Have only used the product once...don't know about helping thinning hair...but my hair is more lively and feels thicker from just one shampooing..will keep u posted.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the grams
 May 3, 2016

feels nice to my scalp.has made a great difference to the texture of my hair,,not finding as much hair in my brush anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 24, 2016

It's to early to tell if it's help with growth. But wow the texture and fullness is amazing. I've purchased more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
women with thinning hair.
 Jan 21, 2016

So far so good. My hair has shine and more body.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night n day
 Jan 17, 2016

Night and day difference! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noxin hair care,
 Dec 31, 2015

This product is excellent! if you have thinning hair this product will make your hair fuller and look fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 13, 2015

Excellent product. As a result of using this product my hair is thicker and has less breakage. I'm planning to continue using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goog product
 Dec 10, 2015

I think that this is a good product, but I ordered the wrong one. I need #4, the one for hair that is actually falling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nioxin
 Nov 25, 2015

Nice big bottles. I noticed a difference after the first use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hair enhance
 Nov 23, 2015

Received on time. Still using product so not sure of results yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitato
 Aug 3, 2015

I have purchased this product before and found it to be an excellent product. I continue to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a great product
 May 31, 2015

It makes your hair feel really clean and your scalp really tingly. It seems like a great product so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 May 15, 2015

I didn't care for it. it made my hair shed and tangle. I had to buy a detangle condition. I also didn't know you couldn't return hair products. so i'm stuck with all this nioxin systems. i'm very disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product really works
 May 4, 2015

This product really works if used regularly.I am almost out of this ,so I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 27, 2015

Great product and arrived fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helps a little with thinning hair
 Apr 9, 2015

This product feels and smells great!! I think it helps a little, but not that dramatic. I have been using it for a couple of years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived quickly...was as expected
 from WV,  Nov 22, 2014

Received sooner than expected. Good place to purchase products from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Great Price Great Service
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 26, 2014

Very smooth and fast transaction...very reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nioxin System 3 Kit
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  May 17, 2014

Could see results after only one use. My hairdresser, who recommended this product, told me she could really see the difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought