Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Products
 Mar 17, 2016

I have used Nioxin products ever since going through radiation for a brain tumor and losing patches of hair where the radiation beams entered my head. I now have my hair back, thicker than ever! I owe it all to Nioxin Shampoo, Conditioner and Scalp Treatment. I used to buy it through the salon where I get my hair done, but this price is about 1/3 less. Totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 Oct 1, 2015

My hair was thinning but after using this product for a month or two I could tell a big difference !!! Wouldn't use anything else .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this shampoo and conditioner - price is very reasonable on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 Jul 10, 2015

This product has saved my hair -- literally -- from fall out! Love this product and Overstock offers it at the best price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conditioner burns scalp
 May 29, 2015

I preferred the shampoo in System 2 it cleaned my hair and left it looking fabulous. The shampoo in this system is a little different and I dont think it worked as well for my hair. The conditioner in system 3 was a bit more moisturizing than system 2, but if I left it on for more than a minute it would start to burn my scalp, while system 2 didnt seem to stimulate scalp enough. My hair loss has reduced and hair growth has accelerated with both systems 2 and 3. Overall quite happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 May 15, 2015

it cause my hair to tangle and shed really bad. my hair was in better condition before I started using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stuff!
 Apr 13, 2015

It keeps the hair that I do have on my head and not down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't Beat the Price
 Feb 5, 2015

I buy this product through the salon at almost twice the cost. Thankful for the larger size and smaller price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!!!!
 Dec 24, 2014

I could see and feel the difference in my hair the first time I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't live without my Nioxin
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 18, 2014

I wish it was a little cheaper but I can't live without my Nioxin! My hair was falling out by the handfuls and this is the only product I have found that stops that hair loss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is such a good value for the price
 from coconut creek,florida,  Jun 21, 2014

I highly recommend this product for people with treated and thinning hair.I paid so much more for a 10 ounce set.This product is limited in supply at Overstock .com,customers should order before they run out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought