Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
L'air du Temps'
 from Glendale, AZ,  May 22, 2014

I bought this for my Mom. She always smells so fresh and clean whenever she wears it. I love the smell. It smells like home. It's not an old lady smell though. It's fresh and young.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Apr 17, 2013

My favorite and at a discount! Thanks, Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Signature Scent
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

I've been using this fragrance forever. It doesn't give me a headache or come on too strong or too extreme. It's just a simple,light fragrance that gets compliments all the time. I love having one signature scent that has a beautiful, classic bottle as well. Simple and done...love love the scent. Everyone else does as well. Nothing worse than a woman passing by with something too strong, abrasive and probably trendy. And I love being able to shop for it on Overstock.com. Thank you -- You are appreciated!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same - Consistently
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same - Consistently
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Always consistent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from New England,  Sep 13, 2012

I am always pleased to find excellent value for a product I use regularly, and such is the case with this Nina Ricci purchase. I have been wearing this fragrance for over 30 years, and bought two, 3.3 ounce sizes on Overstock for a very good price. I'll be back for more if it remains available.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Calif,  Aug 8, 2012

Just just love it. I get a lot of compliments when i wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from Sarasota FL,  Mar 24, 2012

At this price, I thought I might be getting a counterfeit product. No problem here. This is the real thing at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite scent for over 40 yrs a classic
 from Orland Park, IL,  Feb 11, 2012

'L'air du Temps' means the changing winds. And tho my body chemistry has problably changed over the years this scent seem to change with me. A light foral scent with a little spice. Overstock, thank you for making my all time favorite scent affordable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact, but the glass bottle & frosted dove top is even prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Methuen, MA,  Jan 5, 2012

I regularly buy L'air du Temps by Nina Ricci for my mom and am always scouting for the best price. I've never seen the 3.4 oz bottle for such a good price before ($$$.) I bought two as a Christmas gift for her. They arrived at the specified time. I was also very pleased with the promo code I was able to find for Overstock.com. I was very pleased with my whole experience ordering from Overstock.com this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Baltimore,  Dec 31, 2011

The product arrived as described in a couple days.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is very good.
 from Denver,  Dec 28, 2011

I like to shop from overstock. The quality of the products is very good!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New Jersey/Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

The price and product were perfect as usual. I only purchase my fragrances and after shaves from Ovderstock.com. Everyone should. Why pay mega buck shopping in *** or any other expensive store?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Frangrance
 from California,  Sep 14, 2011

I used this perfume many years ago and was excited to see it offered on Overstock.com. I was a bit hesitant as I didn't think it would be the same... but it was exactly as I remembered... subtle, floral, everyday scent that my husband always loved! It was nice to be able to find it at such a reasonable price, too. It was shipped quickly and I received it super fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used this product many years ago and the one I received was as I remembered.... lovely, floral scent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top