Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bottle is leaky, scent marvelous, price great
 from Nebraska City, NE,  Jan 24, 2013

I've been having trouble finding L'air du Temps and Chanel #5 both. I was informed at one very high end department store by a snooty girl with her nose in the air when I asked about Ricci products, that they were old and out of style and NO ONE wore those anymore, we don't even carry them. Okey Dokey then, by the way, that's called 'Classic' , I started shopping online for it and found the best price here on Overstock. It came and was left on the front porch (don't know why the guy never knocks or rings, I am always home,,, but anyway, it couldn't freeze because of the alcohol in perfumes, but when I used it, the neck of the bottle leaks a little every time I spray it. I am not returning it, it's fine other than that, I'll just have to figure out a remedy on my own. It was NOT packed very well, all the padding on one side and the perfume loose in the box on the other side, but I'm so happy to find it again I don't want to wait for another to arrive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Nina Ricci
 from Northeast PA,  Jan 11, 2013

Love L'air Du Temps' Savings were great. I wear it all the time. It was my Mom's favorite fragrance and now it is mine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Indicated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'air Du Tempps 3.3 oz Eu de Toilette spray
 from Glen Burnie MD,  Dec 29, 2012

Excellent deal as long as you don't need a box. I didn't since I ordered it for me! My favorite and ONLY fragrance! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only fragrance I eever use!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual
 from Nortnern NV,  Jun 23, 2013

This is the first time I have tried this fragrance and I like it quite a lot. I thought it was a good value, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bottle is much fatter than this image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L'Air du Temps
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 28, 2013

I have been wearing this perfume forever. I love it. Get alot of comments on how nice I smell and they always ask what I'm wearing. You CANNNOT beat the price anywhere. I always order this from Overstock. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nina Ricci 'L'air Du Temps'
 from Poplar Bluff , Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

This is my favorite scent for a woman, When my daughter saw it on your site, I looked once, and then made my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as it stated...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Fragrance!
 from Flushing, NY,  Mar 22, 2013

What a classic fragrance this is. It's a soft, floral, powdery scent words simply cannot express it's true identity. You have to sample it for yourself. I received my 3.3 ounce bottle at the speed of light in a well packed box against breakage. I've been wearing this fragrance for decades. And, I always will. If you love soft, light, long-lasting fragrances that don't quit, this is the fragrance for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moses54
 from Dolton, Ilinois 60419,  Feb 22, 2013

I have used this cologne for years, in my opinion this is a generic verson of the real thing, the bottle looks like the orginal however it does not have the frosted total look. It is a shame these products can be copied as the real thing, but be a fake...The worse part of this is I called and told the company this, and they said sorry this is a non refundable items. All I can say is BUYER BEWARE...when you think you are getting the real deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a actual copy of the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality to me seems fake, scent last 10 minutes maybe.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful perfume at an affordable price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

This same bottle would have cost me about $50 MORE at a department store or perfume kiosks in the mall. This is my favorite scent and I wear it every day. I'm able to buy this large size for an affordable price. Why shop anywhere else?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Deal!!!!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Excellent Deal!!! I have been wearing this perfume for over 20 years (to this day, I still get alot of compliments on it all the time), so I am always looking for a good deal. This is an excellent price for an excellent product. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top