Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does not come with mouth piece!
 from Auburn, AL,  Jan 26, 2012

Really good whitening kit but does not come with mouth gaurd which is essential!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The led light had horrible batteries I had to replace and you must hold the button down firmly to keep the light on in other words its like an annoying keychain light that dosent have and on/off switch.When using the gel please don't let it come close to touching your gums it will begin to burn. Crest whitening strips will do better spend the money cheap ist always better for the best results.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2013

Works great would definitely recommend. Have used this product many times have not had to replace the batteries yet after two years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tx,  Mar 27, 2013

I used it even though it was cracked on one side . The white gel works .dont leave in on to long .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it .wish it wasent broken though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angry
 from San Antonio tx,  Dec 11, 2012

I received the gel and a trey but I did not recieve the led light it said it would come with that's the only reason I bought it very mad about that....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not everything I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Half accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Half ass
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow wow it works!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 26, 2012

I absolutely love this product!!!! I previously used a bleaching product from my dentist. I used that product for 1 full month and it did not work as well as this product did in 3 days. I could actually see results with the first application. My teeth got several shades whiter even the one that had sustained trauma when I was a child. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great smile. It is well worth the price and the blue light was an added bonus. If you want whiter teeth get this product because it really works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product worked just like it said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of this product was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 12, 2012

Wish this order came with multiple 44 percent syringes cause I would love to order again! The product came exactly as described and I feel like the gel was potent and worked! I will definitely be ordering again #PleasedOverstockCustomer :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful Smile!!!
 from Starkville, MS,  Feb 12, 2012

I saw my teeth getting whiter within the first few uses! I would suggest it to someone who is willing to spend a little extra for really white teeth!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really great quality product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 23, 2011

its great and works. it doesn't have directions that come with it though. that was a bit disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 25, 2011

whitening system is a great little tool thank you the expedited delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2011

just wish more than one tube, just one tube for 2 full whitenings, but product worked excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont bother
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Very dissapointed with this product. It came with no instructions on how to use and should mention somewhere that the trays are NOT included. Don't buy. Going to try and return this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt mention you needed to buy trays for this to work
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no instructions on how to use or trays
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Eastern WA,  Feb 2, 2011

I bought this gel and light. Used it for 3 days and I'm not impressed. I have used the Crest strips in the past and they seem to work just as well. I was hoping this would work faster but I seen no big improvement even on day 3. It was reasonably priced so that is a plus. I will use it until the gel is gone then probably wont buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top