Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
1st time customer.
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

as a generic whitening tray, this product is excellent. much better than the heat and mold trays. I really like the slits that let you breathe through your mouth. I would buy this again if I neeeded to, but the quality is so good, i won't have to do that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture on the screen doesn't do the actual product justice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the actual product is better than the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal product design
 from PSL, Florida,  Oct 4, 2011

This product along with 35% whitener has done wonders in less than two weeks. Mouthpiece design is flexible, very soft, built in drain, holds product in place even laying down on my back to read. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have benn better, actual reviews helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have used boil & bite products in past. This is easy to use, rinses clean, extremely comfortable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeth Whitening Tray
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 19, 2011

I ordered this teeth whitening tray to use with the gel I also ordered from Overstock. I really like the tray because it is soft and flexible and I can snug it up next to my teeth to get a good seal and complete coverage with the whitening gel. I ordered another tray for my husband so he can use it with his own whitening gel. The tray is an excellent value, too; I've paid considerably more for other trays that don't fit as well and are not as comfortable. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works OK
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jan 27, 2012

Better than your average tray, but still hard to use because it's so bulky. Be sure not to put too much gel in your tray or you'll be in trouble! Caution before you order this, mine took 13 days to arrive - which is a LONG time in the world of online shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable and Ineffective
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2013

Very dissatisfied. Uncomfortable for the entire time you wear it. You have to suction the guard at all times if you're teeth are not perfectly straight so it keeps in contact with your teeth. Becomes a complete pain the moment you use it. Because there are no slots for teeth on the guard, you must apply gel beforehand to teeth-rather than on the guard-which can be annoying and cause you to burn your gums. This is a legit review. I would definitely recommend buying a guard that uses your impressions and is done professionally in a lab. If you're going to bleach your teeth anyway, do it right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way too bulky. Doesn't form around all teeth if they're not completely straight. Doesn't cover entire tooth on some rows (i.e. 3rd row.)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft love it
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 11, 2012

I love this mouth piece, it is actually better than the one my dentist made me which wore out and I lost the top part. Have no problems with this one, actually prefer it better. Great price, would have probaby had to pay $100.00 at the dentist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from new jersey,  Apr 9, 2014

The quality of the product was good, but it was enormous!! could not keep it in my mouth without getting a cramp in my jaw

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These trays are large, cumbersome and uncomfortabl
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 14, 2014

It is nearly impossible to keep these trays in your month for the amount of time recommended by the suppliers of the whitening gel. I find that excess siliva build up causes drooling because the trays are just too large and bulky. It says that you can cut them down to fit better but I doubt that will help much. I would not order these again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Product
 from Antioch, IL,  Aug 16, 2013

If you like purchasing items just to throw away, then this is for you. The thing is HUGE and not comfortable. It went into the garbage.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Berkeley, CA,  Jul 30, 2013

It is very easy to use. (This was my first time to whiten my teeth.) I got a whitening gel from overstock.com. Very minimum discomfort (I cannot close my mouth while wearing it, perhaps as other trays). I started 15 min for the first couple days, and advanced to 45min by the end of 10 days. My teeth look so much better now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend for comfortable fit -no mess whitening.
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 5, 2013

The tray is soft enough to be comfortable in your mouth and easier to fill with whitener than the trays you boil and mold. You get a more even whitening with no mess. I highly recommend this product based on quality, price and convenience!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The tray is exactly as shown in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The tray has proven to be worthy of site desription.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expect this product to last for quite some time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool tray
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

i was so glad to find a whitening tray that i could custom fil to my mouth. it was just what i wanted and the case is a extra treat tool

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening tray
 from sacramento, ca.,  May 5, 2013

this is the most comfortable and easy to use tooth whitening tray i have ever used. sturdy construction. easy to clean. does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitening tray
 from FL,  Apr 17, 2013

This works well. I paint my gel on dry teeth and then put the tray in. It is a soft , sponge like ,smooth plastic. It has a hole in between the top and bottom so you can continue to breath thru your mouth during use. Shipping was with regular mail and it took longer to get than I would have liked. Still with in reason but several days longer than the gel I ordered at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big
 from tennessee,  Apr 3, 2013

the tray is way too big. it feels like something is prying your mouth open. it is so uncomfortable. I only could have it in for 10 min. I threw it away. this tray is awful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's bigger than it looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the tray was way too big. you could not even close your mouth. I felt like I had something prying my mouth open. it is so uncomfortable. I only had it in for 10 min and I threw it away.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, I guess
 from DC,  Feb 29, 2012

Much thicker than expected, difficult to close mouth. However not uncomfortable. First time using whitening tray so don't have a comparison.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening that woeks eithout discomfort
 from wisconsin,  Feb 14, 2012

no instructions but easy to figure out. works slowly with numerous applications but does not cause teeth or gum pain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. somewhat helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Tega Cay, SC,  Sep 2, 2011

Does exactly what it's designed to do for a great price. Worked great with whitening gel. My pearly whites are "dazzling". Buy this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitener trays
 from Astoria, NY,  Jul 12, 2011

I was concered by some of the reviews, but pleasantly surprised at the quality of the product when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horribly uncomfortable
 from North Carolina,  Jun 3, 2011

This tray is really uncomfortable, I can barely stand it for 10 minutes and I drool the entire time, I would not recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top