Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2010

These inserts are great, moldable and easy to fit to your mouth. I trimmed my mouth trays up about a half inch on each side-- they are terrific and super cheap for 2 sets! good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Savings
 from Calimesa, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

My dentist charges $500 for new whitening trays if you loose them so this was a great opportunity to make them myself. They work great and are easy to use with great coverage!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really like this product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

I already had my trays, but will use these if I need them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Loa Angeles,  Nov 18, 2011

If it wasn't so inexpensive, I would have sent it back. Did not conform to teeth, and couldn't be used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

I thought the trays we received were going to be a great product to try... but after they were made and we tried to use them with the whitening we bought on overstock, the trays were not as fitting as I had hoped. I guess you get what you pay for - I would suggest simply going to the dentist and getting trays done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image as product received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok....Not a very good fit
 from WV,  Mar 13, 2014

I am a Dental Hygienist and I used these for my husband who wanted to whiten but who didn't want to come in to work and get professional trays made. If you used these for night guards I think they would be ok... But to use them to put high strength whitening gel in them, isn't a great idea. Even while following the instructions, we were not able to make the mold completely form to the anatomy of his teeth. You almost have to put the molds in while they're still hot and thus pliable to get a good fit. If you wait until it's not hot and can burn you, then you can't get a very good detail when you press around the teeth. Price is great though!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as intended
 from Pickerington, OH.,  Feb 13, 2014

I followed the instructions and I didn't have any problems. I didn't have to trim anything and the trays formed to my teeth as intended. I got it right on the first try. Just be sure to not let the trays sit in the hot water too long or you will run into some issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teeth whitening assist
 from Miami, Fla.,  Jun 29, 2013

Easy to use when applyng whitening gel to teeth but the plastic edges are kind of hard and do annoy my gums a little when in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good but kind of stiff on gums
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from Ky,  Jun 24, 2013

In reading the other reviews, I had no problem molding them like others. They must have not put them in hot enough water. So far so good. Well worth the money!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trays
 from DuBois PA,  Feb 20, 2013

These trays are way to big for my mouth and do not form to your teeth. I cant even come close my mouth with them in and they hurt my gums.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Trays are as seen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Discription same as on site but they do not mold to teeth
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubbish
 from California,  Jul 16, 2011

The product did not conform to my teeth per the instructions.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rubbish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whitening trays
 from Pa,  Mar 13, 2011

Very easy to use. Fit nicely to your teeth. Very fast delivery. Would buy again. I have used other trays that are very bulky. These you place in hot water and they mold right to your teeth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 Mar 1, 2011

Trays do not form to teeth, even with additional heating. You can buy better whitening trays at the drugstore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Lexington, MA,  Feb 22, 2011

I would just go ahead and buy trays at xxxxxx or something. These are way too big and if I have to cut them to size, why bother?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better for Big teeth
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Dec 1, 2010

I lost my mouth tray for whitening from the dentist but didn't want to pay a lot again to get it remolded. This was a great price. My boyfriend got one set and i got one set. Since my teeth are small and straight, it did not work as well. I barely made any indentation. It works well if a person don't have straight teeth or big teeth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top