Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2010

These inserts are great, moldable and easy to fit to your mouth. I trimmed my mouth trays up about a half inch on each side-- they are terrific and super cheap for 2 sets! good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Savings
 from Calimesa, CA,  Jul 7, 2010

My dentist charges $500 for new whitening trays if you loose them so this was a great opportunity to make them myself. They work great and are easy to use with great coverage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really really like this product
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

I already had my trays, but will use these if I need them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100% top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Loa Angeles,  Nov 18, 2011

If it wasn't so inexpensive, I would have sent it back. Did not conform to teeth, and couldn't be used.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2011

I thought the trays we received were going to be a great product to try... but after they were made and we tried to use them with the whitening we bought on overstock, the trays were not as fitting as I had hoped. I guess you get what you pay for - I would suggest simply going to the dentist and getting trays done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same image as product received
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the value
 Jan 18, 2016

Fast ship and really easy to use. I was surprised at how well they turned out given how affordable they were (similar products from the dentist are easily 500% more expensive).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable deal
 Jan 17, 2016

I can't believe I got the for such a great price and the gel is inexpensive too. Whitened my time very noticeably within 5 uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jan 13, 2016

They work great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 Jan 11, 2016

got a set of teeth bleach so i had to have these....")

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Dec 24, 2015

I recommend the trays if you have none, but even after getting them hot and cooling them down to put in your mouth,they still were alittle loose. But I recieved them before Christmas,thanks to overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 17, 2015

These trays fit nicely and work with any teeth whitening product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 4, 2015

they are good and worked well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great on teeth
 Aug 21, 2015

Love these and used them with whitening gel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Aug 18, 2015

Nice price for good product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For whitening gels
 Aug 14, 2015

Works great. Companion for whitening gels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are ok
 Jul 14, 2015

They are too big for my mouth and uncomfortable to wear for even two minutes...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIGHT WORK
 May 12, 2015

I have tried these kinds of whitners , but can't remember to use as directed and so I've collected several kinds !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Team Vause
 May 4, 2015

Worked fine. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way way too loose
 Apr 13, 2015

I followed the directions precisely .. . twice. Neither time could I get the trays to fit snugly against my teeth. Thus If I was to use them with the gel .. . I would have to use TONS of gel to get it to make contact with the surface of my teeth. Plus, there would be nothing protecting my gums from the gel. These are useless in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to get them to fit tight
 from Montana,  Oct 9, 2014

There have to be better ones out there! They do not fit tight so the bleach does not touch teeth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought