Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very helpful
 from missouri,  Sep 30, 2012

I have a strange disablity which limits how long I can sit upright. I use this wedge the long way as opposed to the picture and it allows me to use my laptop (on a tray) without pain or my blood pressure flying thru the roof! I do tend to knock it off the bed while asleep and find that with the memory foam it does tend to over heat after longer periods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was blue not white
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These bed wedges are firm enough to read in bed without sloughing. They keep your posture straight and comfortable. I am very happy with them. Exactly what I hope them would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is like the actual wedge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described them correctly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit The Bill
 from Cypress, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I needed something to elevate my mattress for back & GURD. Fit just right. Not a soft pillow-type; plenty of support for intended use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identicle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the Money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Wedges
 from New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2012

I bought these since I have acid reflux. I use both of them to keep me sleeping at the right angle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REAL Help for Leg Pain!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 24, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of these pillows. I often suffer from lower leg pain and these pillows are the only things that I've found to actually give me some relief from the pain. I appreciate the dark pillow covering. Sometimes the only way I can fall asleep is by using the pillows; however, when I'm in a deep sleep, I toss and turn and the pillows will sometimes end up on the floor. Thank you for offering these pillows!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge pillow
 from Eastern Washington,  Feb 11, 2012

I got these pillows for my mother. They can be used for elevating upper torso or legs. Plenty wide.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, firm foam
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two bed wedges
 from Hilton Head SC,  Sep 20, 2011

I purchased these pillows to prop up my legs as I have back and hip pain and occasionaly need to elavate them. These pillows do the trick and having two allows me to raise my head for reading in bed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would also show someone lying down with one under head and with one propped under their legs. Also Color is NAVY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is great and it is MADE IN AMERICA...this is so hard to find today
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elevates well for both head and feet
 from Carrollton, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

This is the only thing I have found that both elevates my head and supports my back. I am enjoying it. I love having 2. That means I also put me feet up when I need.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine except color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be good - ask me in 6 months to see how it stands up on daily use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASE, read ALL tags on pillow before opening
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 12, 2011

Loved the covers, better then on most wedge pillows. Foam was firm, not much give, but that is what I wanted. This size wedge is higher for sleeping & would not be right for many people, rather a 7-1/2" would be best for most. I need 10' for medical reasons. For other persons this height would be best for reading, watching tv, or video games in bed. This item was FSA approved , & made in USA which was a bonus. BUT, a big BUT, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, read the tags attached to the pillow before you open, take out of plastic covering, or use. I had to return mine without ever even using due to warning labels & our ( self & sons) health concerns.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was exact, covers were thicker material & nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on, made in USA, wish a copy of warning tag would have been in ad though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. foam was firm, the covers were heavier and of a very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from alvin texas,  Oct 1, 2010

It was too hard not comfortable to sleep on. not wide enough just not the right shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought