Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent price!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Great buy - why would anyone by designer fragrances in department stores when you can buy the exact same thing here for a fraction of the price? The scent is clean and masculine. My father-in-law loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voyage by Nautica
 from Md,  Feb 23, 2012

I like this cologne. Great smell and would recommend for night or day time wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 9, 2012

I couldn't believe the price this product was being offered for on this site. I've shopped for this same cologne other places and paid $30 more than what I paid for it here. It made a great Christmas gift for my husband, and it smells great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voyage
 from Lake Hiawatha, NJ,  Feb 2, 2013

Price is good. Performance is average. Good to use it as a Evening fragrance since it just last 2-3 hours while using.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too bad
 from arizona,  Jun 27, 2012

while i was WAY stoked about the low price of the cologne, when i got it, i remembered why i wasn't much of a Nautica fan. don't get me wrong, it's by no means a horrible aroma, but it's Nautica, not Eternity or Perry Ellis. smell wise it's a very fresh, but sharp (in a good way) scent. it seemed to last all day, (and i work at a hospital doing 12 1/2 hour shifts over night) which i like in my collection. i prefer something that is going to pull through the entire day and not fade too terribly bad on me. i would recommend this product to someone who is looking for a decent low cost cologne with good staying power.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not too bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality wise was middle of the road
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from North Olmsted, Ohio,  Jan 7, 2012

I was happy with the price and delivery time. It made a great gift when the economy is so unstable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cologne was in tact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells Fresh
 from TX,  Aug 3, 2011

Voyage smells fresh! It is a great cologne but it doesn't have the smell that sets it apart from other colognes. All I need is just a couple of sprays and that would last forever. I've been looking for a cologne that doesn't fade fast and this is my favorite work cologne. It doesn't smell bad even after sweating and working out... It's great for daytime use but would rather use something else at night. I gave it 4stars for smelling average but not cheap and for its longevity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado,  Feb 12, 2010

Kinda light for me, but good florals that don't overwhelm. Lots of questions as to what I wear. Pretty nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too flowery
 from SF, ca,  Jan 28, 2010

ahh the scent is to flowery for me not what i expect to be a man fragrance, also, i dont know if the fragrance is fresh or old stock judging from the smell?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
show stopper
 Feb 6, 2016

Love love love I so have to purchase another bottle for my man he loves this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
char
 Feb 5, 2016

nice soft smell, good bargin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 Jan 19, 2016

For the price you can't go wrong, great smell not to strong. Just perfect, for any age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
His mine.
 Jan 12, 2016

The smell makes you no he is in the room love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbiet
 Jan 11, 2016

Purchased for my husband, we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocking stuffer for my husband
 Jan 11, 2016

He likes the light fresh fragrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ydfromoc
 Jan 11, 2016

What a great value! Bought this for my brother @ Christmas & he was like a lil kid (50+). He loves the scent & I loved the value you offered. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynnster
 Jan 8, 2016

smells wonderful but not strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple scent for everyday use
 Jan 7, 2016

my oldest son who's 21 y/o loves this scent. simple yet, fresh and subtle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother
 Jan 6, 2016

Bought it for one of my sons - loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ann A
 Jan 5, 2016

My husband really loved this Cologne!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought