Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
voyage
 from brooklyn, ny,  Aug 31, 2012

pretty good every day cologne. its fresh, not the strongest. lasts about 8 hours

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best cheapie around, period
 Sep 2, 2015

How Nautica snagged master perfumer Maurice Roucel to craft one of their fragrances is anyone's guess. With Voyage, Roucel crafted a universally loved aquatic that melds a salty sea vibe with crisp apple and lotus flower notes. One of the few aquatic scents to boast incredible performance and longevity, Voyage is a must-have for any collector and a perfect starter cologne for a casual wearer. This scent is better than most four times the price. Not to be missed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 11, 2015

He loved it and it was a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered over 20
 Jun 19, 2015

I have ordered this over and over and over for personal and gifting use. I have had everyone like this, always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell like a fresh summer day
 Jun 5, 2015

This cologne stands the test of time... Most scents fade over time, either becoming to pungent or just god forsaking awful, but nautica voyage still keeps the ladies running after me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 28, 2015

the best fragrance in my collection highly recommended the compliments never stop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can be used any time
 Apr 11, 2015

love the stuff fantastic! I put a little spray on when I get out the shower before I go to bed even!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff !
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 2, 2014

Great product at a great price. I had been using this spray for about 2 years that I had purchased at Macy's for about ***. The Overstock price was less than 1/2 for the exact same thing and I did not have to go to the mall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh smell..
 from ky,  Mar 26, 2014

Nice fresh smelling fragrance..I get plenty of compliments whn I wear this fragrance...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent! Amazing Price!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2013

You can't beat the prices of colognes on Overstock. It's perfect if you already have a favorite scent and are familiar with the brands. With free shipping to boot, this made for an ideal purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2013

Exceptional value....great product and shipping is so reasonable....cheaper than gas...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3.4 ounce Nautica Voyage
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Aug 18, 2013

Great price for 3.4 ounce. It's the real deal, no joke. I paid double the price for 1.7 ounces from a major department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fresh & Manly scent!
 from North Central, MN,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the best, most sensual scent ever, yet its surprisingly light and fresh! My husband is always complimented on wearing it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ny,  Dec 19, 2012

this is just what you pay for in reg stores . at lower price... its not stressed out like in the mall shops

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i rate it a 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st grade
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Voyage
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2012

I will recommend it is good, womans love it, speically your other half.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have use it before, my wife did get it for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

This was my first purchase from overstock and i am very pleased. The price was cheaper than in store so i was able to purchase 2. The cologne was suppose to take 10 business days to arrive but was on my door steps in less than a week.I will be purchasing again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't not buy!! Fake!!
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2012

This product didn't have the right sticker on the bottom. When I sprayed it on myself it had a different smell than the original and 20 mins later u couldn't even smell a hint of it where with the original It could be smelt for hours

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all tge product was fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fake
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same product, better price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 24, 2012

I was skeptical purchasing this cologne at such a discounted price compared to the major department stores, but it is the exact same thing. The box came in its original plastic wrapping and smells great. If you like this scent, I highly recommend buying it from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and fresh
 from canyon lake, Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

Nice and fresh, smells great. Good value. Use for daytime wear. Arrived quickly within a few days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...gets you compliments!
 from Texas,  May 9, 2012

I actually got a compliment today(5-9-12) from wearing Voyage! Its a great sexy masculine scent...I definately recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought