Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
voyage
 from brooklyn, ny,  Aug 31, 2012

pretty good every day cologne. its fresh, not the strongest. lasts about 8 hours

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh smell..
 from ky,  Mar 26, 2014

Nice fresh smelling fragrance..I get plenty of compliments whn I wear this fragrance...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Scent! Amazing Price!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 30, 2013

You can't beat the prices of colognes on Overstock. It's perfect if you already have a favorite scent and are familiar with the brands. With free shipping to boot, this made for an ideal purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2013

Exceptional value....great product and shipping is so reasonable....cheaper than gas...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3.4 ounce Nautica Voyage
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Aug 18, 2013

Great price for 3.4 ounce. It's the real deal, no joke. I paid double the price for 1.7 ounces from a major department store.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fresh & Manly scent!
 from North Central, MN,  Mar 27, 2013

This is the best, most sensual scent ever, yet its surprisingly light and fresh! My husband is always complimented on wearing it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from ny,  Dec 19, 2012

this is just what you pay for in reg stores . at lower price... its not stressed out like in the mall shops

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i rate it a 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? to the t
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st grade
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Voyage
 from NC,  Oct 25, 2012

I will recommend it is good, womans love it, speically your other half.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I have use it before, my wife did get it for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product Review
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2012

This was my first purchase from overstock and i am very pleased. The price was cheaper than in store so i was able to purchase 2. The cologne was suppose to take 10 business days to arrive but was on my door steps in less than a week.I will be purchasing again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't not buy!! Fake!!
 from Florida,  Aug 26, 2012

This product didn't have the right sticker on the bottom. When I sprayed it on myself it had a different smell than the original and 20 mins later u couldn't even smell a hint of it where with the original It could be smelt for hours

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all tge product was fake
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same product, better price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 24, 2012

I was skeptical purchasing this cologne at such a discounted price compared to the major department stores, but it is the exact same thing. The box came in its original plastic wrapping and smells great. If you like this scent, I highly recommend buying it from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and fresh
 from canyon lake, Texas,  Jun 8, 2012

Nice and fresh, smells great. Good value. Use for daytime wear. Arrived quickly within a few days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...gets you compliments!
 from Texas,  May 9, 2012

I actually got a compliment today(5-9-12) from wearing Voyage! Its a great sexy masculine scent...I definately recommend this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for this product
 from MERRILLVILLE INDIANA,  Apr 11, 2012

THIS IS A GREAT PRICE FOR THIS PRODUCT I LOOKED AT A FEW STORES AND THIS WAS ABOUT 20 DOLLARS CHEAPER. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT, WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN. THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautica voyage
 from san diego, CA,  Oct 25, 2009

The item was delicately packaged and arrived in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Sep 20, 2009

Love my husband in this stuff and he's happy too. Great deal, would surely buy again from this place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Columbus,  Sep 3, 2009

Cant imagine this being a better deal. Great Scent, Great Price, Fast shipping Clean Fresh Scent is great for all occasions

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 2, 2008

I am very picky about my colognes and after finding a free sample in Oprah magazine I decided this would be my next cologne purchase. The smell is great, I get compliments daily. And thanks to Overstock I received the larger size bottle for less than what other sites are selling the small size bottle for. It was shipped to me within two days, and I did not even select priority. I was very happy with how quick the product arrived. I have to say this was probably one of the most efficient online purchases I've ever made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautica voyager
 from Romeoville, IL,  Jun 1, 2012

This frangrance smells very pleasant and can be used any time of the . The packaging is like store bought, and the merchandise arrived as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top