Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy
 from colorado,  Mar 21, 2012

just what i expected.very pleased, product came on time and very happy with purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic Is Terrible And Not "Masculine"
 from Metairie, LA,  Jun 16, 2013

I have never smelled Nautica Classic but have smelled Blue and Voyager which I do like. The description of this product is only 1/3 correct. It doesn't have a wood smell nor does it smell masculine but more on the feminine side. It does have a floral smell which is the only smell you get and it is very faint (which for this product I am glad) having you smell like a walking rose. I'm not happy with the product at all and am glad I only paid around *** because if I would have paid retail price, I would have been very pissed. It basically smells like roses in filtered water. I will never purchase this product ever again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site did compare with the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was only 1/3 correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was poor and embarrasingly femine in smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the weakest fragrance I have ever encountered. YOU CANNOT SMELL THIS PRODUCT. I thought maybe it was my olfactory's lack of perception, not so. I asked other people could they smell it and they could not. I was so discussed with this product, I vowed I will never buy another fragrance without having smelled it first. It's not worthy of returning, I'm trashing it. Nautica should be ashamed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as to particulars, not fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaging and bottle design were excellent unfortunately those were the only good things about this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 4, 2012

I bought this cologne for my nephew, and he loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I purchased as a gift for my son in law and he loved it. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPY THE BEST !
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2012

This was a great value on a wonderful classic men's cologne that's found in high end department stores, no one needs to know that I"m the wise one for shopping for everthing I can on Overstock ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Manassas, va,  Feb 25, 2012

Please keep the great prices and am a customer for life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic for Men
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2012

I got a bottle for both of my sons for Christmas and they both like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good perfume for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 2, 2012

Nice subtle scent..worth for the price I bought it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my 17 year old grandson. Told him not to wear it to school, use it for special occasions. So he wears it school everyday. Oh well. He is very pleased with his first "real" fragrance and happy that it came in such a big bottle. Oh yeah, the price was right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loved the cologne
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2012

Got this cologne for christmas for my son and he loved this cologne. Best Price on the web

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price cologne
 from New York,  Jan 24, 2012

Nice price for the cologne. Costs much more in stores. Made good Christmas gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive I love the product and will puchase again
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 20, 2012

I love overstock for purchasing cologins, perfume, because I have a house filled with teenagers and young adults and overstock gives me the option to purchase these items for them at a price I can afford as a widow mother

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great my youngest son loves this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My son loves the cloths of this products so getting the spray for him makes him feel like a big young man with swagg will purchase again
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Louisiana,  Jan 18, 2012

Purchased product as a gift and all seems well. Product was packaged nicely and arrived on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing scent
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Received this order promptly in time for Christmas and my husband has been wearing it ever since. It is a light, refreshing, pleasant scent in a large size spray bottle. A very good value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loves it!
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Jan 7, 2012

I read the reviews before buying because I wasn't sure about the scent. The product had good reviews and decided to give it a try for the price. When it arrived I took a whiff and right away loved it! I love Nautica's perfume for women and this cologne is a classic! I think it's good for a man of any age, perfect for work, day and night scent. My boyfriend really likes it and it's become one of his favorites. Package arrived a little late than anticipated but still before Christmas so no big deal, and it was packaged well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received same product as image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great scent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good gift!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Great gift for my dad! love the size and the bottle of the perfume. I havn't tried it yet but i heard from a friend that the smell wa great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good perfume!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

Big bottle for small price - Nautica is a classic fragrance with the smell of clean!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic Men's 3.4 oz
 from Troy, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

This is a very nice toilette spray. I love smelling it on my Husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent price and very good smell
 from pasadena,tx,  Sep 10, 2011

i love this perfume i bought for my husband he liked it so much. very good price you will not regret

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top