Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

This is the weakest fragrance I have ever encountered. YOU CANNOT SMELL THIS PRODUCT. I thought maybe it was my olfactory's lack of perception, not so. I asked other people could they smell it and they could not. I was so discussed with this product, I vowed I will never buy another fragrance without having smelled it first. It's not worthy of returning, I'm trashing it. Nautica should be ashamed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as to particulars, not fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaging and bottle design were excellent unfortunately those were the only good things about this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic Is Terrible And Not "Masculine"
 from Metairie, LA,  Jun 16, 2013

I have never smelled Nautica Classic but have smelled Blue and Voyager which I do like. The description of this product is only 1/3 correct. It doesn't have a wood smell nor does it smell masculine but more on the feminine side. It does have a floral smell which is the only smell you get and it is very faint (which for this product I am glad) having you smell like a walking rose. I'm not happy with the product at all and am glad I only paid around *** because if I would have paid retail price, I would have been very pissed. It basically smells like roses in filtered water. I will never purchase this product ever again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site did compare with the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was only 1/3 correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product was poor and embarrasingly femine in smell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPY THE BEST !
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2012

This was a great value on a wonderful classic men's cologne that's found in high end department stores, no one needs to know that I"m the wise one for shopping for everthing I can on Overstock ...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from colorado,  Mar 21, 2012

just what i expected.very pleased, product came on time and very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's that cologne you're wearing?
 from GA,  Feb 1, 2012

Bought this for my 17 year old grandson. Told him not to wear it to school, use it for special occasions. So he wears it school everyday. Oh well. He is very pleased with his first "real" fragrance and happy that it came in such a big bottle. Oh yeah, the price was right too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loved the cologne
 from Indiana,  Jan 25, 2012

Got this cologne for christmas for my son and he loved this cologne. Best Price on the web

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing scent
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Received this order promptly in time for Christmas and my husband has been wearing it ever since. It is a light, refreshing, pleasant scent in a large size spray bottle. A very good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loves it!
 from Lancaster, Ca,  Jan 7, 2012

I read the reviews before buying because I wasn't sure about the scent. The product had good reviews and decided to give it a try for the price. When it arrived I took a whiff and right away loved it! I love Nautica's perfume for women and this cologne is a classic! I think it's good for a man of any age, perfect for work, day and night scent. My boyfriend really likes it and it's become one of his favorites. Package arrived a little late than anticipated but still before Christmas so no big deal, and it was packaged well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Received same product as image on the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, great scent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Price
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

Big bottle for small price - Nautica is a classic fragrance with the smell of clean!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic Men's 3.4 oz
 from Troy, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

This is a very nice toilette spray. I love smelling it on my Husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Classic for Men
 from NC,  Feb 23, 2012

I got a bottle for both of my sons for Christmas and they both like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good perfume for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 2, 2012

Nice subtle scent..worth for the price I bought it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cologne
 Aug 10, 2016

Love the clean, fresh scent. Husband really likes too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Irene Collins
 Aug 6, 2016

What a bargain for this cologne, smells real good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Jul 25, 2016

great deal on original Nautica

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good present
 Jul 19, 2016

Nice present a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyce1951
 Jun 22, 2016

Love the fragrance on my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Jun 16, 2016

Love the clean smell. Bought as gift for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEBBIE
 Jun 14, 2016

this product is great and the price is also great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 Jun 7, 2016

This product still smells nice on my Husband.. I will continue to always purchase it as long as the keep making it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 141 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought