Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super cool
 from il,  Jan 27, 2014

this product is fantastic, marvelous and excellent. the smell carry me to the sky. the smells last for hours. perfect gift to someone that you really love because the smell lasts for 6 and half hours at least

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Scent
 from Baltimore,  Jan 24, 2014

Great everyday light cologne whether for work or play

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Smelling Cologne for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

This was my first time order from overstock.com so I didnt know what to expect as far as the quality of the product. But I will say I am inpressed because for the price I paid I received the same department store price quality cologne but without the department store price and not watered down. This cologne smeels great and last long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Alabama,  Jan 11, 2014

Smells great and great price for the amount. Saw at Target for much more

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

It's a great everyday smell. My son wears it to high school and its nice and fresh smelling unlike his socks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Aroma
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jan 10, 2014

This was a gift and I've only just heard that the young man who received it raved about the fragrance. I'm very pleased as it was inexpensive but obviously price wouldn't have mattered since it was liked beyond even my expectations. Wonderful choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice smell
 from Severn Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

very reasonable can't beat the price. made for a nice gift

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica does most things well.
 from St. Louis,  Jan 7, 2014

Light, fresh, and fun fragrance. I would say this is more for a guy who won't take themselves too seriously. Fits well into Nautica's high quality line of products, but they do most things well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

THE MAN I PURCHASED THIS FOR SEEMED TO LIKE IT VERY MUCH. I AM ALWAYS HESITANT GIVING PERSONAL GIFTS BUT I HAD TWO MEN ON MY CHRISTMAS LIST AND HAD NOT A CLUE WHAT WOULD BE A GOOD GIFT. WORKED OUT OK

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

Love it- and so does my man. Great deal! Would definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool gift
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

Cool gift for a junior friend. It arrived on time in a very good condition

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy scent
 from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

Another Christmas present hit. Wonderful manly cologne bought at a wonderful price. This was a special and I have not seen it anywhere as inexpensive. Actually have seen this size bottle for $20 more. Great masculine scent. Can be worn for a casual day or to work. A winner.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great classic cologne especially for the price!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

classic clean fresh scent for a great bargain! Sometimes colonges are risky to buy online but there is nothing not to like about this...got it for my brother and boyfriend both for Christmas and both loved it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells so good
 from Lowell, MA,  Dec 26, 2013

It is a nice fragrance for men, specially for young men. My nephew and his wife love this cologne.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Missouri,  Dec 21, 2013

Great value.............................................................................................................

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this item in November and still have not received the item.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 12, 2013

Purchased as Christmas present. Came perfectly packaged as if I bought it at a department store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from CA,  Dec 7, 2013

Same quality with less price in Overstock . Value for Money

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica ologne
 from Kansas,  Dec 7, 2013

Great Buy..Excited to give my hubby for Christmas as a gift!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Blue
 from Apopka, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

My husband loves the product...for the price, you cannot beat it. I've alreday told my firends about it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top