Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nautica Blue is Decent
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 10, 2013

I purchased Nautica Blue because it was cheap and I like Nautica White Sail and Nautica Voyager. I was not impressed with Nautica Blue. It does have a nice scent but is barely recognizable and doesn't seem to last long. It's at least better than Nautica Original which I couldn't stand. Nautica Blue is decent but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money on this one too
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

Similar to its "sister" called Classic, this is the second weakest fragrance I have ever encountered. Please save your money. You can slightly smell this concoction as compared to Classic. But what you smell is hard to describe as a fragrance, more like hand lotion. Nautica has two products it should be equally ashamed about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as to particulars, not fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful box and bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fresh splash in the morning, not for night life.
 from The Dirty South,  Aug 17, 2012

This is a casual daytime use scent which will require a 'two pump' application to hold a decent aroma for a 4 to 6 hr. period. Don't expect longevity when it comes to a less expensive type of cologne. But with that being said you definitely get your monies worth with this product (I paid just under 10 bucks for a 3.4oz bottle).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh, light scent which isn't overwelming...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this at a great price for a Nautica product. The odor is pleasant and fresh. It doesn't last all day but most of it. Have received compliments on it. I would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems to match accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best one
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

excellent one. I like this a lot. it lasts long and i use this for all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice one
 Feb 23, 2015

nice smell my husband loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased!!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

very happy!!! will buy agian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fragrance
 Jan 25, 2015

Fresh fragrance. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Jan 21, 2015

Very pleased with the product and impressed with the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm in love with this cologne , I love when my husband wears it. Smells awesome !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It came on time and good price for the quality of the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 Jan 14, 2015

Nice clean fragrance and good Overstock pricing. Gave it to my brother on Christmas and he was happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens cologne
 from texas,  Jan 9, 2015

I had already bought this at a store, but when I saw it was $*****, yes ***** less than what I paid, I bought it on overstock and took the other back!!!! AND it was a larger bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Blue Men's 3.4 ounce Eau de Toilette Spray
 from Warren, Michigan,  Jan 9, 2015

Large bottle of nice smelling cologne for every day use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the scent
 from Philadelphia Pa.,  Jan 8, 2015

I need to get more of this product I love it that much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good price
 from phoenix, az,  Jan 8, 2015

I purchased this for a present and they loved the smell and I loved the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought it here for about 1/3 the price it sales for at Kohl's. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Jan 4, 2015

I purchased this for my boyfriend for Christmas. He loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No problem
 from Mexico City.,  Dec 29, 2014

No problem in the delivery. It arrived in the date as expected. Low price. Low shipping costs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Blue Mens Toilette
 from Moncks Corner SC,  Dec 29, 2014

All my men that recieved this loved it!!! Great Price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought