Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nautica Blue is Decent
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 10, 2013

I purchased Nautica Blue because it was cheap and I like Nautica White Sail and Nautica Voyager. I was not impressed with Nautica Blue. It does have a nice scent but is barely recognizable and doesn't seem to last long. It's at least better than Nautica Original which I couldn't stand. Nautica Blue is decent but I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money on this one too
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

Similar to its "sister" called Classic, this is the second weakest fragrance I have ever encountered. Please save your money. You can slightly smell this concoction as compared to Classic. But what you smell is hard to describe as a fragrance, more like hand lotion. Nautica has two products it should be equally ashamed about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as to particulars, not fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful box and bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fresh splash in the morning, not for night life.
 from The Dirty South,  Aug 17, 2012

This is a casual daytime use scent which will require a 'two pump' application to hold a decent aroma for a 4 to 6 hr. period. Don't expect longevity when it comes to a less expensive type of cologne. But with that being said you definitely get your monies worth with this product (I paid just under 10 bucks for a 3.4oz bottle).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh, light scent which isn't overwelming...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this at a great price for a Nautica product. The odor is pleasant and fresh. It doesn't last all day but most of it. Have received compliments on it. I would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems to match accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best one
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

excellent one. I like this a lot. it lasts long and i use this for all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

Good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

Good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 from Parlin, NJ,  Dec 10, 2014

Smells great and I could not believe price for this great big bottle. My son, who is 23, loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica
 from Flushing, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

Everyone knows Nautica cologne smells good. Make your purchase and you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from parrish, florida,  Nov 8, 2014

great price, fast shipping I really enjoy, as this is the first time I have tried this item thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goos
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 25, 2014

My son love it veey much and will like to get it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2014

Is the biggest bottle. Love the smell. Great for long hours on the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 from Somerset, PA,  Sep 27, 2014

The cologne is great for the price. This makes you smell great around the pretty ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cologne
 from Miami,  Sep 23, 2014

Awesome price Big size this cologne is one the best ...it always amaze me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fragrance
 from Lawson, Missouri,  Aug 12, 2014

A nice clean smelling cologne. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing fragrance with artful bottle
 from Merced CA,  Jul 26, 2014

Excellent price on a quality fragrance that is subtle & light. Beautiful sculptured bottle with attractive blue cologne is a real bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, GREAT PRICE
 from Douglasville, GA,  Jul 16, 2014

Great size, price and value for the money. Smells great & a "regular" for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Going Sailing !!!
 from Albany (capital) NY,  Jul 16, 2014

Very Refreshing Exhilerating Scent !!!!!!! Great for Office or Yahting !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointing.scent is too light.
 from Butte Montana,  Jul 4, 2014

Scent is too light and has no initial strength or lasting colonge effect.but I've bought deodorant for more money.nice bottle and brand though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Bday
 from Apollo Beach,Fla,  Jun 27, 2014

Actually his B'day is tomorrow, so we will be able to tell you better after he opens. Have smelled on my son and loved it, so that's why I purchased for my hubby :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought