Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 334 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
customer
 Dec 2, 2015

For this item the orice was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok/fair
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

never knew how this cologne smelled so i just bought it to give it a try b/c of the affordable price. reminds me of the old father's cologne from back in the days(old english leather). i wouldn't recommend it. I DO RECOMMEND CHROME AZZARO thats about $**in this same page. it smells GREAAAATTT!!!!! the women love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money on this one too
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2013

Similar to its "sister" called Classic, this is the second weakest fragrance I have ever encountered. Please save your money. You can slightly smell this concoction as compared to Classic. But what you smell is hard to describe as a fragrance, more like hand lotion. Nautica has two products it should be equally ashamed about.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as to particulars, not fragrance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful box and bottle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fresh splash in the morning, not for night life.
 from The Dirty South,  Aug 17, 2012

This is a casual daytime use scent which will require a 'two pump' application to hold a decent aroma for a 4 to 6 hr. period. Don't expect longevity when it comes to a less expensive type of cologne. But with that being said you definitely get your monies worth with this product (I paid just under 10 bucks for a 3.4oz bottle).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fresh, light scent which isn't overwelming...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and pleasant smelling
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2012

Got this at a great price for a Nautica product. The odor is pleasant and fresh. It doesn't last all day but most of it. Have received compliments on it. I would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Seems to match accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best one
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 28, 2012

excellent one. I like this a lot. it lasts long and i use this for all occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 24, 2016

This cologne smells great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smelling cologne
 Jun 24, 2016

I bought this as a gift for Father's Day. My husband loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
authentic nautica blue
 Jun 23, 2016

smelled awesome! just like the original should!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tearbear05
 Jun 20, 2016

I don't generally wear cologne but this smells pretty nice, I believe I will put it on most mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells great
 Jun 16, 2016

this smells really good not to strong

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 11, 2016

my son loves the smell , he wears it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jun 3, 2016

Good conditions, original brand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price
 May 31, 2016

Really nice and clean scent for men

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Cologne
 May 28, 2016

It's excellent, gave them as gifts and the people who got them as gifts loved them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It smells great
 May 15, 2016

There is nothing like nautica blue it smells Crisp and good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells good
 May 15, 2016

Good cologne and smells nice for cheap price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 May 11, 2016

Great price and fast shippiing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Name Brand
 May 10, 2016

Smells good. Doesn't last very long. I don't regret buying it but wouldn't buy it again. It was inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 May 8, 2016

Person enjoyed the cologne loved the smell very pleased with item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 334 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought