Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Seattle,  May 11, 2011

Super price .... smells great...kinda like a "Cool Water".

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray
 from Springfield, PA,  Apr 10, 2011

Nautica 'Blue' Men's 3.4 oz Eau de Toilette Spray: great fragrance, not overwhelming. I recommend Overstock.com for the value and low prices, plus the product arrived earlier than promised in the maail.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont get
 Jan 20, 2011

smells good but does not last at all and is weak.have to spray on throughout the day.would not recommend this product and am regretful that i purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NAUTICA BLUE FOR MEN
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 16, 2010

IT SMELLS GREAT. MY HUSBAND LOVES IT. IT LASTS ALL DAY. AND A GREAT VALUE.3.4 OZ FOR ****. CANT BEAT IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't Recommend
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 16, 2010

I would have given 2.5 stars for this. This is not something which is really good. It is OK and the fragrance doesn't last mroe than a couple of hours and that too if you spray a lot. The price might be low but what's the use if you buy it and the fragrance doesn't last more than a couple of hrs. I wouldn't buy it again and would sugest my freinds not to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & light
 from Chicago,  Aug 6, 2011

I bought this for my husband. Very light scent, but we like it. Actually smelled better as the day wore on. Especially at this price, I would certainly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is for everyday use.
 from Chicago,IL,  Apr 12, 2011

You get what you pay for!!! It is very good for less then $$$. Has a nice sweet fragrance to it. For the guyz: gurlz dig the fragrance.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It was the exact same product I looked at before buying it.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautica perfume
 from new york,  Mar 8, 2011

awesome....very nice perfume and is very cheap too.....great service as always from overstock .com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Feb 4, 2011

I love this cologne. Not overpowering. I was looking for a cologne for my boyfriend. I had gone to ***** to look around and this fragrance was $30 for 1.7 oz. After I had gotten home, I was going to order the fragrance online from ***** and when i was looking around for some online promos, i found a $1 shipping for overstock. I thought I could look on their site and found it for $**** for 3.4 oz. I thought it was such a better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impresses
 from Dallas, Texas,  Dec 24, 2010

The product was delivered on time. Was a great deal .Nice colon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice smell
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2010

This is a very nice smell for a guy, it came fast and was sealed, very pleased with my pirchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLUE
 from BRONX,NY,  Dec 15, 2010

CAME NICELY PACKAGED NICE, SMELLED GOOD AND ITS ALL WRAPPED UP FOR CHRISTMAS. THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautica purchase
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Nov 11, 2010

Thought this was a terrific value and will give it as a Christmas gift. Pleased with quick delivery as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT smell
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 8, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my fiancÚ' he loves the smell. He only used the cologne three times and on the 3rd time he used it and the sprayer completed stopped spraying correctly. It just shoots out bubbles and it drips everywhere. I wish the sprayer was fixed so my fiancÚ' can enjoy his gift but what can you do. It was a great buy for great cologne and a great scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save %50!
 from philly,pa,  Nov 2, 2010

its light and fresh smell,that lasts for hours......its $50 at the mall....or $20 here... the mall has to pay mall idiot employess,lot rent,electricity. overstock is a call center and a wharehouse....u save! buy it! awesome xmas gift ideas,the perfumes are cheap also!! but all top designers,overstock ownz!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne/perfume
 from Oklahoma City, OK.,  Oct 27, 2010

Order was shipped promptly just as promised and product arrived undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couple hours??
 from nashville tn,  Sep 25, 2010

how long would u expect for cologne to last?? its a great scent, no reason for it to last longer then a few hours. no cologne ive worn ever lasted that long. all and all ill purchase this cologne cause of reasonable price and great scent, plus my girl really likes it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S OK.... BUT NOT THE BEST OF MY FRAGRANCES
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

I am not particularly excited about it. The scent does not last long enough during the day, and I do not like to over-spray myself, that is why I have resorted to eau de parfum instead of eau de toilette for all my fragrances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its ok/fair
 from New York, NY,  Jun 12, 2014

never knew how this cologne smelled so i just bought it to give it a try b/c of the affordable price. reminds me of the old father's cologne from back in the days(old english leather). i wouldn't recommend it. I DO RECOMMEND CHROME AZZARO thats about $**in this same page. it smells GREAAAATTT!!!!! the women love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2014

It's a great everyday smell. My son wears it to high school and its nice and fresh smelling unlike his socks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought