Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 Jul 11, 2015

love it. give as gifts to my sisters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.M.
 May 28, 2015

This has been doing to job for my hair and nails I can see the different in my hair it growing and nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 19, 2015

been taking these for about a month.. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Feb 24, 2015

Pills does what they are suppose to do. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 Dec 23, 2014

it hasn't produced any observable result yet . Hopefully it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal on good product.
 from Southern California,  Oct 3, 2014

Three bottles. Capsule form. Good deal, good product. I gave one bottle to a friend; she had not heard about such products or about biotin. This product does not have big amount of biotin but it does have it, with other Bs. You can add a biotin tablet, buy separately. This will keep me stocked up for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PRODUCT
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

These vitamins really do nothing for my skin or hair BUT for my nails, they are fabulous. If I stop using them my nails break down to the bottom. My nails are long and strong and pretty. I try never to run out. Its the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best price I've found yet............................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these pills!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

i absolutely love these pills, they are 100% true...my hairs was so short i couldn't stand having it like that, within the month you start seeing the difference. I gave two bottles away to two of my friends and they are asking for more. I'm buying three more bottles :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its all good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. guarantee to have hair growth, healthy skin and nails.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missouri shopper
 from st louis mo,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this product, i have taken two a day for the past year. My skin, heals and elbows are much softer. I have also noticed much less daily hair loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natrol womens skin hair nails 60 tablet bottle
 from Herndon Virginia,  Jan 13, 2013

I have used this product for many years and often have women in my general age group of late 50's almost demanding as to how I have abundant silky tresses. I am quite clear as to the source and said I like results and Natrol has scored big for me in the hair department. Now I also want to add that I take a variety of important vitamins and juice at home so there is a complete holistic way I approach skin and hair. I would never consider giving up this product as my husband said my hair feels like silk and he is surprised at the natural gain in abundance. I used to have much finer hair and now I feel delighted with a styled french twist that shows hair that has aged with abundance and elegance. I also need to stress I massage my scalp and limit washing so that the natural oils retain vitality within my scalp. I believe good hair and nails are created from within and there is much one can do to enhance a product that works optimally by doing my part. I was actually tickled when my Indian born sister in law raved over my hair and when I returned home called and wanted the name and how to order from overstock. I am 58 and my hair for the first time in my life is closing in to the bottom lower part of my back. As for nails I do design work that is hard on the digits so I wear cotton gloves at night and use actually a cream I found here at overstock. I find that my main focus is my hair and in that venue I am beyond pleased. Thanks for great pricing and fast shipping Natrol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? for me quite clear and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product spoke for me as I went to visit my sister in law who is post menopause and when she saw me brushing my long streaming hair insisted as to how this came about. 10 stars just on my hair quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoda Thunk It?
 from North Miami, FL,  May 31, 2012

I bought this solely based on the good reviews that were left. I needed something to improve the strength of my nails and my nail health. I have a great base coat but I work with latex gloves on most of the day and because of that, I get a lot of moisture that softens my nails. This has worked to keep my nails strong and hard even when extreme moisture is involved. I haven't seen much of a difference in my skin or hair but I didn't purchase for those purposes. I have naturally thick afro textured hair so I don't need help in that department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottles
 from Frankfort, KY,  May 15, 2012

Item was shipped fast and packed well. Am very satisfied with this transaction. Best price I could find surfing the internet. Love this product and it really works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

Initially, I thought it was helping (less breaking, growing longer). However, they are all now short again because the lines in my nails are causing splitting and breakage again. Will finish my three-month supply and reassess, but others said they had results within the first three months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Read below
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay, results...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Using it for six weeks now, seen improvement with my hair seems thicker. Haven't seen much difference with nails or skin yet but plan on continuiing using this product to see if it takes longer to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if there working
 from Burbank, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Im only on my first bottle i think i can tell my nails are stronger not really sure about the hair and skin but im going to continue to keep taking them and see how it goes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im not sure if its working
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vitamins
 from Dallas,TX.,  Jan 10, 2012

I went two months without these vitamins and noticed the lusture and shine that I had when I used the product was gone.I decided that I had to restock.Now my hair is happy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact replica
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate the results are remarkable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product does what it says it will do.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great results
 from California,  Jan 7, 2012

The vitamins helped my hair and nails...not sure about my skin didnt notice anything. My nails & hair increase in length shortly after I started using the product. I will definitely purchase again..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great results for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My hair stopped falling out!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these when they were on sale based on reviewer recommendation. Within 5 days, I noticed less hair in the drain. Now, hair and nails seem stronger and are growing faster. May or not be a miracle cure, but if you do have thinning hair or weak nails, give this a try.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Big pills, but worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottle
 from Temple Terrace, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

I have been taking for a few week now and my nail are stonger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought