Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these pills!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

i absolutely love these pills, they are 100% true...my hairs was so short i couldn't stand having it like that, within the month you start seeing the difference. I gave two bottles away to two of my friends and they are asking for more. I'm buying three more bottles :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its all good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. guarantee to have hair growth, healthy skin and nails.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whoda Thunk It?
 from North Miami, FL,  May 31, 2012

I bought this solely based on the good reviews that were left. I needed something to improve the strength of my nails and my nail health. I have a great base coat but I work with latex gloves on most of the day and because of that, I get a lot of moisture that softens my nails. This has worked to keep my nails strong and hard even when extreme moisture is involved. I haven't seen much of a difference in my skin or hair but I didn't purchase for those purposes. I have naturally thick afro textured hair so I don't need help in that department.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottles
 from Frankfort, KY,  May 15, 2012

Item was shipped fast and packed well. Am very satisfied with this transaction. Best price I could find surfing the internet. Love this product and it really works for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

Using it for six weeks now, seen improvement with my hair seems thicker. Haven't seen much difference with nails or skin yet but plan on continuiing using this product to see if it takes longer to work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure if there working
 from Burbank, Ca,  Feb 21, 2012

Im only on my first bottle i think i can tell my nails are stronger not really sure about the hair and skin but im going to continue to keep taking them and see how it goes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Im not sure if its working
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Hair Skin & Nails
 Dec 28, 2015

This product is horrible. I took these vitamins for a month faithfully and my hair was falling out daily. Do not buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really worked
 Nov 24, 2015

The main thing I noticed was the improvement in my nails. I was showing off my "new" nails to my friends. I am 71 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Skin Hair Nails 3 pack
 Nov 11, 2015

Did not help my skin hair nails in any noticeable way even tho i used 3 full bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really works
 Oct 24, 2015

People ask me what my secret is when they notice how my hair skin and nails look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price!
 Aug 22, 2015

So far I am pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E.M.
 May 28, 2015

This has been doing to job for my hair and nails I can see the different in my hair it growing and nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Mar 19, 2015

been taking these for about a month.. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Feb 24, 2015

Pills does what they are suppose to do. Will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 Dec 23, 2014

it hasn't produced any observable result yet . Hopefully it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good deal on good product.
 from Southern California,  Oct 3, 2014

Three bottles. Capsule form. Good deal, good product. I gave one bottle to a friend; she had not heard about such products or about biotin. This product does not have big amount of biotin but it does have it, with other Bs. You can add a biotin tablet, buy separately. This will keep me stocked up for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PRODUCT
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

These vitamins really do nothing for my skin or hair BUT for my nails, they are fabulous. If I stop using them my nails break down to the bottom. My nails are long and strong and pretty. I try never to run out. Its the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Women's 'Skin Hair Nails' 60-tablet Bottles
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 17, 2013

Best price I've found yet............................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missouri shopper
 from st louis mo,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this product, i have taken two a day for the past year. My skin, heals and elbows are much softer. I have also noticed much less daily hair loss.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have
 Mar 22, 2016

Works well. Makes your nails grow strong and fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure yet
 Mar 21, 2016

It's been about 3 weeks since I've been taking this. I have not noticed a change in the length of my hair or nails. My hair is shinier and my eyebrows are thicker. I'll use up the three pack and see if it's worth getting again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought