Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natrol D# CHEWABLES!!!
 from SANDY, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

Great chewable Vitamin D3 at 2000 IU!!!! Dissolves quick and tastes great!!! Thank you Natrol for carrying chewable tablets that taste decent!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joy
 Jan 11, 2016

Most tastiest way to consume a pill they all should be like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vitamin D
 Nov 2, 2015

Very strong they are great but needs to be taken with food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vitamins
 Mar 17, 2016

Taste good, good price 🙂

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VD
 Feb 28, 2016

This is good. Tasteis also acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 Dec 10, 2015

tastes great, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Nov 7, 2015

Easy to take on the go, as they dissolve quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D3
 Oct 13, 2015

Great price Good quality for item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasty !
 Aug 21, 2015

Not often that medicine tastes like a candy !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1523fuller
 Jul 27, 2015

love the fact that they dissolve in your mouth very tasteful and they work doctor says I'm no longer D defiecent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product.
 Jul 23, 2015

Convenience of ordering online is great. Love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crumbled
 Jun 24, 2015

The pills are fine, actually taste good, but many (more than reasonable) were broken and crumbled upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D3
 May 26, 2015

Doctor recommended D3 . I love the taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great taste and great price vitamins
 May 3, 2015

These vitamin D3 are easy to chew and taste great. Getting 2 for the price of 1 made it an even better deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product!
 Feb 27, 2015

I usually buy my vitamins elsewhere. I like this product very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great flavor and does the job
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 28, 2014

Tastes good without much of an aftertaste. Only wish it came in smaller dosages.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vitamins
 from Atlanta GA,  May 8, 2014

I can't speak to the efficacy of the vitamins, but they taste good and are easy to swallow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still using product!!
 from Schofield,WI,  Feb 13, 2013

Still Trying them out melts in your mouth!!...................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yea!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms B
 Dec 24, 2015

I didn't realize that these pills dissolve on the tongue, I don't like the taste but I do take them from time to time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought