Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hot Flashes no more!
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2011

Basically the description is wrong. I did contact Customer Service and they will edit it at some point. In the meantime, this site has the best price going. You take one capsule in the morning and one before going to bed. For me, within the first week, my hot flashes became less intense, then less frequent and then they stopped all together. I was without menopause symptoms for probably over a year. I just recently started having mild hot flashes again so I added Natrol Black Cohash Extract 80mg but only take one of the recommended two daily and the hot flashes stopped again. This stuff works. If you Google it, you'll see this product get rave reviews. I for one LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is wrong. Both the AM and PM formulas are small capsules to be taken with water.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works! No more hotflashes, mood swings and I sleep MUCH better!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2011

I was skeptical of ordering this product for a long time until I became very miserable and desperate from symptoms and was finally willing to try anything for releif. I must admit it arrived fairly quick and I couldn't wait to begin using it. I begin to discover what a good night's sleep was really like since a very long time ago. I have placed an order for 2 more shipments which should arrive any day now and free shipping makes it all worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accuratel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Changer!
 Aug 6, 2015

This vitamin supplement has changed my life! Hot flashes and insomnia are a thing of the past. I've been using this product for over 5 years with nothing but terrific results. I was away from home unexpectedly and did not have my Complete Balance with me. I noticed the difference within a few days - hot flashes came back as well as the night sweats and inability to sleep. Couldn't wait to get back home and start up again. Can't live without it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, LOVE
 Jul 22, 2015

This is the only product that works for me. I used to be able to get it at ******, but they no longer carry it. So glad Overstock.com does! While I still have hot flashes, they aren't nearly as bad as they used to be, and my disposition is much calmer. This brand is my go to for as long as I need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This one is the winner, after trying Bio-Identical hormone replacement therapy, Estrogen gel / Progesterone capsule, other alternatives available in the market. Considering the cost and effectiveness in treating Hot Flesh/ Night Sweat, Sleep, Irritation, etc. This one worked immediately. My only concern is, to use this for a long term base, if any, side effects, etc. Overall this is the Best & Winner in treating Menopausal symptoms. I really had to try many different products and match with my body, this is IT. And this site had best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Received Product
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 19, 2013

I had 2 months ago and was given a prescription for the menopause symptoms. I wanted to try something more natural, so when I ran across this, I decided I wanted to try it. I ordered it on Dec. 12 and it was delivered on the Dec. 18. I like the speedy delivery !! I have not had the chance to start taking it, but if works, I will be purchasing more !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right price
 from Dumfries VA,  Jan 4, 2012

Just what the doctor ordered. The price was right and delivery was quick. Thanks. Would definitely do business again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as could be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom seems to like it
 from Oak Park, IL,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered this for my Mother. She said it really helped with the night sweats and hot flashes. She seems very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfection.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfection.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Carlton MN.,  Sep 23, 2011

Started taking this and within a week saw results. After 2 weeks no more night sweats or hot flashes. Can't even tell you how happy I am it works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from portland or,  Jan 21, 2014

works great thanks so much will buy everytime when I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Alabama,  Nov 20, 2012

I have used this product and gotten great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought