Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too early to tell yet..
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 17, 2013

It has only been a couple of weeks but I have noticed not alot of hair in my comb anymore. I think I lack lots of vitamins which is why my hair continues to be fine so that is why I bought this product to try. It was on sale for 3.99 when I purchased but if it continues to work I will pay the 7.00 or whatever it is regularly... oh yes and also I never had a problem with my nails growing but they have gotten stronger since using this also so if you have that issue I suggest this product. I will update if my hair continues to thicken...

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure just yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchase this and notice a difference in my nails in which they are growing as well as my hair...happy that I brought this supplement and love the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another much needed vitamin that tastes great!
 from Camarillo, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

Biotin is not only great for your hair and skin but for many illnesses as well. Also, Overstock has the best price and the quickest shipping. I will continue to buy from them. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Dublin Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

I will order this again. I would recommend. Also comes with the free overstock shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would recommend this
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Feb 24, 2015

Still using it because it seems to be working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biotinb supplement
 from Galveston, TX,  Oct 8, 2014

I started taking these about a month ago to help with the hair loss I was noticing on my hair brush when brushing after a shower. I haven't noticed a huge improvement yet as reported in previous reviews (I'm 45 years old), but they do taste good, so it doesn't hurt to take them. My nails have started growing faster though and seem to be a bit thicker. I have hypothroidism, so thinning hair and nails seem to go hand in hand with that. Time will tell, how well they work for hair, so I will continue to take them. Hope this helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it need to reorder
 from Parma Heights, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2014

i used for hair and nails problem.....that help ,,,,,,,but it is only vitamin and dont know if works for some.....you can chew that pill no need to swallow a pill...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Biotin 5000mcg
 from New Jersey,  May 28, 2014

Great foe Hair skin and nails, ive noticed my hair is growing more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, tastes great !
 from Howey in the Hills , Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

Great product with an even better price! Have not seen a change in my hair but I am sure all is good with continued use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natron Biotin 5000mcg
 from Silver City NM,  Apr 25, 2014

Easy to take and I've been taking them for months and I can tell the difference

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nails
 from New Jersey,  Feb 1, 2014

Biotin is a well known supplement for the health of hair nails and skin. The Natrol was as advertise fast dissolving and easy to use. Most importantly it works. This is my second order and I will be reordering it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biotion
 from merced,ca,  Jan 24, 2014

use daily like the strawberry and that they dissolve fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for hair growth
 from Memphis,  Jan 17, 2014

I ordered this to help with hair and nails. I could definitely see a difference in my hair growth which was awesome considering my hair grows very slow. Also could tell some increased energy levels so would not take this close to bedtime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biotin 5000
 from FL,  Aug 15, 2013

Pleasant taste. Works well for hair and nails. Will notice a difference quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Dissolving and Yummy Too!
 from Winter Park, FL,  Jul 30, 2013

Cherry flavor tastes so good .... yummy! Small tablet makes it so easy to pop one in your mouth. I need to take this product a little longer before I can confirm any change in my hair, skin and nails.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These small, fast-dissolving tablets taste so good, you will have no problem taking this supplement to support hair, skin, and nails.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was VERY happy to see you carried this product.
 from Washburn, ND,  Jul 16, 2013

I was very surprised while I was paging through your various paroducts. I have taken Biotin for a few months, and I was almost out of my original bottle and had not found a new supply. Even better, was that your order arrived in four days. Thank You.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natrol Biotin Cherry FLavor Fast Dissolve
 from Plano, TX,  Jul 9, 2013

HIGHLY recommended. WHen you first open the bottle you can tell it is powdery, but I think it is because they dissolve. Excellent taste. Will buy in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Taste- easy to disolve
 from San Diego,  Jul 2, 2013

Easy to take and dissolves quickly/ Would definitely buyagain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great taste
 from Cal,  May 11, 2013

The flavor is great and since I take Biotin anyway, it might as well taste good. The price is fantastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A.great supplement
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2013

If younwant a biotin supplement that you can chew instead of swallow. This is for you. It tastes good. People who have trouble swallowing pills will love this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It tastes good And only time will tell if the results are equa.l
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought