Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great variety
 from Indiana, USA,  Feb 25, 2009

I opened the package not really knowing what to expect. There is a good varity in this kit. I have enjoyed trying each piece out. Buy AAA batteries before it arrives! You will have fun with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Colorado,  Feb 11, 2011

So far I am enjoying this product. Although, I have been frustrated with the jelly sleeves. They are almost impossible to put on and take off. Lube helps. It also feels a lot cheaper than I thought it would be. It's light plastic and doesn't seem very sturdy but none the less it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 7, 2010

These vibrators are excellent! I have a wide selection to choose from and the quality of the products assures long-lasting pleasure! :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Los angeles, CA,  Dec 3, 2014

I only used it a couple times with my bf and it stopped working. I tried calling nasstoys to het a replacement pencil part and no response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carnal
 from Minnesota,  May 14, 2014

I like how it feels and is easy to insert. It is however a bit sensitive to change the speed. Perhaps a better resister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wowsa
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 13, 2013

Had to clean them all because of the smell of plastic though most of it was coming from the plastic holder they came in. Helps to put baby powder inside the attachment so that the vibe will come off easier. Lots of fun!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pencil vibrator was disappointing
 from Ga,  Jan 10, 2013

The vibration is very little the rest is fine. It did have a variety of "goodies". Would be worth the money if the vibration was a bit stronger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Newark De,  Mar 23, 2011

it's fun but wouldn't spend TOO much on it. I mean sure it gets the job done and all. I had a good time with it and so did my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome toy!!
 from Pottstown, PA,  Mar 20, 2011

I bought this toy as my first toy ever! My boyfriend and I love it! It is great for both of us. The variety of size and texture is great, and the bullet works great while giving oral to him! I would definitely recommend this product to a friend! The shipping was O.K. (took about 3-4 days!!), but was so worth the wait! BUY THIS PRODUCT, YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from brawley,ca,  Sep 24, 2010

this is nice and feels very soft. great addition to the bedroom for special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bullet provides excellent vibration, very strong :). For my personal tastes, the vibrator doesn't vibrate quite strongly enough. All in all, my boyfriend and I have enjoyed using both very much. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high-tide
 from ny,  Feb 9, 2011

"Nasstoys Purple Carnal Collection Pencil Vibrator " ease got high-tide !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought