Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PRICING
 Jul 1, 2010

BEST PRICE EVER FOR THIS PERFUME. LOOKED EVERYWHERE IN FINE DEPARTMENT STORES. CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE WITH OVERSTOCK. WILL BY PERFUME ONLY FROM THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Fav!
 from phoenix az,  Mar 20, 2010

This is my favorite fragrance ever .... powdery, musk, orange .... the fragrance has all the scents I love. I can't believe I found it on Overstock at such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the smell
 from Queens Village, NY,  May 16, 2013

Love the price and the smell. Didn't expect it to be real because it was cheaper than the department. Smells great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well done
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 13, 2012

I love this product, its no different than what I smelled in one of the major department stores. I will continue to buy this product from overstock at half the price. Thanks and please keep bringing us this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I still have my first bottle of the EDP version of this. After 8 years, I'm finally getting to the last of it. I decided to go for the EDT this time, as I had accidentally bought the EDP the first time, not realizing it has slightly different notes from the EDT I fell in love with after receiving a department store sample. This is one of my top five scents, so paying less than retail is always great. This came boxed and sealed just as it would have been had I bought it in a department store. I'll be back here for more when this bottle is running low.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 Jul 28, 2015

Love this scent! Not too flowery and sweet! Soft, seductive, woodsy. I get compliments on it everywhere I go, and people want to know where to buy it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelling marvelous!
 Feb 27, 2015

Overstocked offered my perfume at the best price. The fragrance is wonderful. I love and so do others...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow.
 Jan 27, 2015

Bold sexy evening aroma...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite scent!
 from Santa Fe,  Jun 7, 2012

So happy to find my favorite scent at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Ca,  Oct 9, 2011

In stock, speedy shipping, good price. This is the second time I have ordered this product from O and both have been excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent fragrance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This fragrance is so elegant. I love it and get compliments on it all the time. It is rather expensive at stores like ***, so the little break in price here really helps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought