Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brushes are perfect for nail flair.
 from Cole Camp, MO,  Jul 1, 2012

Product is great, wish it did have a better case with the brushes. Husband loves being able to use his artistic flair and I don't have to pay the big bucks to have great looking nails.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with the manufacturing of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and Service!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

I ordered mine on a Friday and they arrived the following Thursday; very quick and efficient delivery! The brushes are pretty good quality and the assortment is great. You'll have every brush type you need to create your design. The value of the product is really good as well. It is a very nice product that you can purchase for a reallllyyyyy good price. I'm very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to any fellow nail artists.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This turned my 12 year old into a professional !
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 25, 2014

My 12 year old loves doing her nails and anyone else who will sit still long enough. I got her this for Christmas and she loves it. She actually is very good with all the tools. They look like I paid to have them done. I would recommend this product if you are wanting that extra POP to your nails.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brushes!!
 from Washington State,  Jan 11, 2014

Great value and good quality. Worth the purchase to be able to do my own manicures!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality brushes
 from Symsonia, KY,  Jan 7, 2014

Good quality and assortment for the price. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for a friend
 from Billings, Montana,  Dec 11, 2013

Bought this for a holiday gift. The price was GREAT, the packaging is pretty cheap, but she'll never know once I pull them out and repackage them! Good gift for my friend who is a starter nail artist.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass File Broken in Packaging
 from Hawaii,  Dec 9, 2013

When I opened the package everything else was in good condition except the glass file which was broken via shipping. I am going to send it back or ask for a replacement.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from Orlando,  Nov 28, 2013

It's true you get what you pay for. If you're a do-it-yourselfer at home these might be ok but I'm a professional and the quality is lacking. I had to throw them out and buy a much more expensive set that I LOVE.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price!!
 from PNW,  Nov 24, 2013

You just can't buy so many brushes in less than $X!! This may be the perfect first set for you to try out. Find out which brush you really use the most and may be go get a high quality one for the one you use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

From the feel of these brushes you can tell that they are cheaply made, and just as I suspected would happen, they fell apart quickly. The ferules fell off, and the brushes did a horrible job when I tried to use them for nail art. There was streaking, shedding of the hair bundles, etc! Just horrible! Don't waste your money on these at all.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 29, 2013

Great brushes! Just like the ones they use in a nail salon. Still learning how to do different designs but i love them (:

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail art galore
 from Maple Hts, OH,  Jul 25, 2013

If you're not a nail technician its hard to get the new looks that you see in magazines and on friends but, with the help of this set of brushes you can create your own unique looks. Its easy with this set of brushes. You wouldn't believe the looks you can achieve on your own. Have fun and you'll see your friends jealous looks when they find out you achieved them on your own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from south carolina.SC,  Jun 22, 2013

You get what you pay for with this one. Its not high quality at all but who would expect that for $5? When the brush was dipped in nail polish remover the paint came off, but so far its still useable! Not professional quality but great for doing your nails at home or with friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? completely accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i feel it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maine,  May 23, 2013

I am very happy :) The brushes got here quick and are even very pretty. Lots of brushes for the price also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Dawsonville,GA,  Apr 28, 2013

I am a Artist and I and many of my fellow artists use these brushes for painting. They are wonderful. I think I have gotten close to if not more then `0 sets. One word for them...WONDERFUL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from TEXAS,  Apr 27, 2013

MUST BUY IF YOU DO YOUR NAILS OR SOME ELSES NAILS I ENJOYED THIS PRODUCT TOOK TO LONG TO MAIL AND I COULD EXPRESS SHIP THATS THE ONLY THING BAD

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Madison, IN,  Apr 4, 2013

I purchased this set for my 11 year old daughter who loves to do her nails and she was thrilled with the variety of the brushes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nail Art Design Brush (Set of 15)
 from GA,  Mar 18, 2013

I gave this as a gift to my nail tech who does alot of free hand art on nails

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from il,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the product, but the shipping was very bad, and my product is damaged. It was only inside the envelope without bubble wrap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Abingdon, MD,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought this for my daughter right before Christmas and yet it came in time. Great deal!!!!!!!!!!!!! she loved the set and used it on Christmas Day. YOU can trust Overstock.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top