Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and pleasing scent
 from North coast of Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 8, 2011

I now have tried several of the Yacht Man scents, as I like their decanters, read many favorable reviews, and was pleased with the value pricing. This scent Myrurgia "Yacht Man RED" is my favorite by far. I like the unuisual and subtle scent. In fact, its scent closely parallels the scent of one of my favorite more costly scents: Joop! [original scent, in maroon box]. Though not as intense or long-lasting as Joop [which isn't entirely a bad thing], at 80% less costly than Joop!, the Yacht Man Red scent still is enticing and draws favorable comments. Try it: you have little to loose as the price is right and the scent reveals you as being discriminating in conveying your total image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as depicted; yet this was not a purcahse factor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As best as one can in describing a scent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality--at a discounted price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Red' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de To
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Nice citrus tones.For the money you spend you get a lot of scent. Has staying power,last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice smelling spray
 from seattle Wa.,  Dec 20, 2012

I was very pleased with product. I have received many compliments on this spray and shipping was on a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok smell
 from columbia, md,  Jun 27, 2013

smells like joop but does not stay on u very long at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wqs fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I'm familiar with the other scents by Myrurgia and this scent is by far, the best. The others smell great too and this RED just shows you can get great quality at a very great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good...used to the brand already.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

Must expensive toilette spray,doesnt compare to this,very nice i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent...
 Jan 15, 2015

smells good, but does not linger like most cologne...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 Jan 2, 2015

This is a favorite of one of my grandson's so it made a nice gift and a reasobable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin TX,  Jan 1, 2015

Great product for the amount of mone spent. It smells nice and comes in a nice bottle. My only complaint is, when it was opened the top came off, but it was easy enough to just pop right back on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia Yacht Man Red
 from Northern California,  Dec 31, 2014

I guess you get what you pay for. Did not care for the smell way too sweet, smell does not seem to last very long at all, which I guess is a good thing for me. I'm using the spray on my dog & cat bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
imporeted
 Dec 25, 2014

like I said before great fragrance and value plan to buy more its also imported from Germany and most people know they pride them selfs in excellanc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragrant
 Dec 23, 2014

Nice bottle. Size and looks. Smells good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yacht Man Toilette Spray
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

Purchased this for my boss who just bought a boat! He loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PANTY DROPPER
 from Westchester County, NY,  Dec 1, 2014

Was not expecting much. It was extremely inexpensive at OVERSTOCK. The bottle is very pretty. I sprayed 3 drops in the middle of my breast bone. Went over neighbors new house. While I was shaking hands with the woman of the house...her eyes bugged...she said " What are you wearing ? " I said Yacht Man Red. Smells spicy, rich, stron, intriguing...manly. A gr8 bargain and a panty dropper to boot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cologne
 from Georgia,  Oct 28, 2014

If you're looking for a quality smelling cologne for a cheap price, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scent, well priced
 from WInter Park, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

Bought this after reading reviews just as a stand bye scent for my gym locker to use after a workout. It's a nice clean scent, but does not last very long. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2014

My son is in love with this fragrance, he asked me to buy him another when he opened the box he was like wow! When he smelled it he was OMG with eyes rolls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Compare to other brands the bottle is a good size and the scent is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Prodcut
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 26, 2014

When I saw the product online and the name, I hadn't heard of it, so checked a couple of reviews I saw there about, and made up my mind to try it out. I am happy to say I decided to buy this item, and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought