Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and pleasing scent
 from North coast of Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 8, 2011

I now have tried several of the Yacht Man scents, as I like their decanters, read many favorable reviews, and was pleased with the value pricing. This scent Myrurgia "Yacht Man RED" is my favorite by far. I like the unuisual and subtle scent. In fact, its scent closely parallels the scent of one of my favorite more costly scents: Joop! [original scent, in maroon box]. Though not as intense or long-lasting as Joop [which isn't entirely a bad thing], at 80% less costly than Joop!, the Yacht Man Red scent still is enticing and draws favorable comments. Try it: you have little to loose as the price is right and the scent reveals you as being discriminating in conveying your total image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as depicted; yet this was not a purcahse factor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As best as one can in describing a scent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality--at a discounted price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Red' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de To
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Nice citrus tones.For the money you spend you get a lot of scent. Has staying power,last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice smelling spray
 from seattle Wa.,  Dec 20, 2012

I was very pleased with product. I have received many compliments on this spray and shipping was on a timely manner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok smell
 from columbia, md,  Jun 27, 2013

smells like joop but does not stay on u very long at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wqs fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I'm familiar with the other scents by Myrurgia and this scent is by far, the best. The others smell great too and this RED just shows you can get great quality at a very great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good...used to the brand already.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

Must expensive toilette spray,doesnt compare to this,very nice i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jul 21, 2015

Pricing is affordable to those men whose budget is on the economic side. Smell is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality for the price and size :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the smell
 Jun 15, 2015

its first time I try this brand, but it smell good , and doesn't seems last long enough for long hours,,,, well, its worth for the price I guess....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice casual scent for every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adfasfdafdafdaf
 May 26, 2015

;lks;kjdfaskj;akljfds;akldj;kldj;lkaj;lkfjdafs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has a lovely fragrance but doesn't last longer than a couple of hours at best. Best used for bedtime after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift!
 Apr 26, 2015

Purchased this for my son he said its Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It has an outstanding fresh to this Red brand and for the price it is truly an outstanding buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This one is a little on the sweet side... Lasts a long time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Chocolate
 Mar 10, 2015

I like this cologne...need to order one for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good scent
 Mar 7, 2015

doesn't last long at all............5 minutes, tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BigJimmy2
 Feb 10, 2015

Wow, Wow, Wow!!!!!!!!!! I have bought Cologne in yrs, but when I started shopping with Overstock, I'm able to afford to buy cologne again......Thanx so much Overstock, it feels good to be able to wear cologne again..............good bye oils, it was nice.......................: )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent...
 Jan 15, 2015

smells good, but does not linger like most cologne...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite
 Jan 2, 2015

This is a favorite of one of my grandson's so it made a nice gift and a reasobable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought