Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and pleasing scent
 from North coast of Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 8, 2011

I now have tried several of the Yacht Man scents, as I like their decanters, read many favorable reviews, and was pleased with the value pricing. This scent Myrurgia "Yacht Man RED" is my favorite by far. I like the unuisual and subtle scent. In fact, its scent closely parallels the scent of one of my favorite more costly scents: Joop! [original scent, in maroon box]. Though not as intense or long-lasting as Joop [which isn't entirely a bad thing], at 80% less costly than Joop!, the Yacht Man Red scent still is enticing and draws favorable comments. Try it: you have little to loose as the price is right and the scent reveals you as being discriminating in conveying your total image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as depicted; yet this was not a purcahse factor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As best as one can in describing a scent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality--at a discounted price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice smelling spray
 from seattle Wa.,  Dec 20, 2012

I was very pleased with product. I have received many compliments on this spray and shipping was on a timely manner

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Red' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau de To
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Nice citrus tones.For the money you spend you get a lot of scent. Has staying power,last a long time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

I'm familiar with the other scents by Myrurgia and this scent is by far, the best. The others smell great too and this RED just shows you can get great quality at a very great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good...used to the brand already.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very srtong
 from tobyhanna pa,  Dec 10, 2012

beautiful bottle and sprayer, cologne is strong. I suggest you use a very little at a time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a beautiful bottle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no comment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for best results...spray into the air and walk under mist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from bolton ny,  Jan 27, 2012

Must expensive toilette spray,doesnt compare to this,very nice i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Scent, well priced
 from WInter Park, FL,  Oct 3, 2014

Bought this after reading reviews just as a stand bye scent for my gym locker to use after a workout. It's a nice clean scent, but does not last very long. Great for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2014

My son is in love with this fragrance, he asked me to buy him another when he opened the box he was like wow! When he smelled it he was OMG with eyes rolls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

Compare to other brands the bottle is a good size and the scent is excellent for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Prodcut
 from Newnan, GA,  Aug 26, 2014

When I saw the product online and the name, I hadn't heard of it, so checked a couple of reviews I saw there about, and made up my mind to try it out. I am happy to say I decided to buy this item, and would recommend it to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Aug 13, 2014

This is one of those colognes you wear when your out on the town. Its fresh and very clean smelling. After seeing it for sometime on Overstock I decided to give it a try and I must say hey its not bad and smell very masculine and last for good part of the day. Its light but its effective.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 5, 2014

This make great Christmas Present and Office gifts for friends. The price is excellent and the scent last all day long even after a long workout in the fitness room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 15, 2014

A very smooth frangrant that leaves just enough to the imagination. Aromatic and pleasant to smell all day long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so cool
 from Atlanata GA,  Mar 21, 2014

i really like this on my husband and he liked it as well smells fresh and clean doesn't take a lot and the bottle is awesome

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red top
 from il,  Jan 27, 2014

one of the finest product that I ever received in my life. going to order more when the using one finish. the smell is very noticeable .girls really like this smell

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product.
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 16, 2014

I am in love with this product. I will buy it anythime.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cant believe this fragance is so inexpensive
 from YONKERS, N.Y.,  Dec 5, 2013

My fiancÚ came home with this fragrance one night on a whim (he knows very little about fragrances and seldom shops). When he demonstrated it later that evening I was highly impressed. Its light and crisp and not overbearing. He picked a winner. When I saw it on overstock.com at such a low price I couldn't believe it. I continue to buy it for him and my male coworkers around the holidays. Their wives/girlfriends seemed to have liked it as well. Thank you Overstock. I love shopping here. You guys are the best

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia--Red
 from Apopka, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

I like the product...for the price, you cannot beat it. I've alreday told my firends about it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty & Fresh
 from Southern California,  Nov 23, 2013

This fragrance is very clean, crisp and warm. Very pleasant citrus with warm spicy notes making it balanced without being too sweet or overwhelming. I wish the scent lingered a bit longer, but at such a low cost, reapplying after lunch and before dinner keeps things going without being over-powering. Modern and manly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia Men's Spray
 from Det, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

Good selection and good price. Good selection and good price. Good selection and good price. Good selection and good price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top