Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sexy!!
 from michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

yacht man metal smells OMG!! but it does not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia Yacht Man Metal Men's spray
 from Iowa,  Sep 19, 2014

I liked the price and the smell, but after an hour of spraying it on there was nothing left but the detergent in my shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau De
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Maybe it's just me but the initial scent I detected reminded me of tobacco. It's a pretty week smell and I wouldn't recommend trying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No lasting power
 Dec 22, 2014

Product has a wonderful smell, but you could put the whole bottle on and not smell it on you in an hour...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is super
 from North Hollywood, CA.,  Dec 22, 2011

I could'nt have picked a better product for the price, I will purchase it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake, it smells terribly cheap and they don't want
 Sep 27, 2015

I will pay for the original next time, as I did in the past. I learned my lesson. It's too bad I bought 4, thinking I had a good deal but this is a fake copy that smells horrible and they won't accept the return. I can't even use them as gifts. First and last purchase from OverStock for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I believe the bottle and design fits the name just
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2014

Looks good & smells great. I do not know how long it last?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4 oz Eau De Toi
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

It was a gift for my nephew and he liked it so I am happy with it and would recommend to other people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought this for my nephew and he liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lakewood, OH,  Mar 29, 2011

Nice fragrance, affordable, great deal! Definately, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive
 Apr 22, 2016

Last awhile good for **.** dollars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Nayana B****.
 Apr 1, 2016

It is a very nice product. This spray I love it. It is cheap too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just for work
 Mar 5, 2016

I really like for daily use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. E. Walters
 Feb 24, 2016

Love this on my hubby! I am a repeat customer on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.....
 Feb 10, 2016

Excellent fragrance. I get several compliments about this fragrance. People have even asked me where they can purchase it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's gift
 Feb 6, 2016

He thought it awesome. Uses it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 Jan 29, 2016

smells good. this product smell good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smells great
 Jan 25, 2016

Compliment all the time on how great it smell, what are you wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good smell.
 Jan 16, 2016

My husband loved this. It was a good stocking stuffer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Moriría yacht man mens 3.4 ounce de toulette spray
 Jan 11, 2016

Olor muy fresco y limpio , buen precio

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilette spray
 Jan 6, 2016

Smells really delicious and amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought