Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sexy!!
 from michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

yacht man metal smells OMG!! but it does not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the price and the smell, but after an hour of spraying it on there was nothing left but the detergent in my shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Maybe it's just me but the initial scent I detected reminded me of tobacco. It's a pretty week smell and I wouldn't recommend trying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No lasting power
 Dec 22, 2014

Product has a wonderful smell, but you could put the whole bottle on and not smell it on you in an hour...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is super
 from North Hollywood, CA.,  Dec 22, 2011

I could'nt have picked a better product for the price, I will purchase it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good & smells great. I do not know how long it last?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4 oz Eau De Toi
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

It was a gift for my nephew and he liked it so I am happy with it and would recommend to other people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought this for my nephew and he liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lakewood, OH,  Mar 29, 2011

Nice fragrance, affordable, great deal! Definately, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cologne
 Aug 21, 2015

Exquisite perfume and great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
george
 Aug 20, 2015

I like it, but wish it was in a see through bottle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this scent! Perfect for summer at the office. True that it fades away in a couple of hours...just carry it with you and apply throughout them days! Just don't be "that guy" who over kills on the cologne!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice smell but it don't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Smells great at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

scent last approximately 2 mins at MOST. starts out great, more of a body mist ( and thats a compliment ) than anything. doesn't last long. packaging of the actual bottle is poor quality and cheap looking. won't buy again, don't recommend to anyone else to do so either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All of the Yacht men colognes are worth the money, great secondary smell for when you gong to something informal: the store, a sports event, etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has a lovely fragrance but doesn't last longer than a couple of hours at best. Best used for bedtime after a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

he could not use it because the spry cap was broken and I orderd it so many months before Christmas that I had lost my proof of purchause so I could not return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 Apr 22, 2015

Smelled great. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and elite
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this cologne based on customer reviews. Once it arrived there were no disappointment. Smells sexy ! You Buy Now !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very clean scent, doesn't last long on me. But to be fair, very few scents do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought