Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sexy!!
 from michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

yacht man metal smells OMG!! but it does not last long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is super
 from North Hollywood, CA.,  Dec 22, 2011

I could'nt have picked a better product for the price, I will purchase it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4 oz Eau De Toi
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

It was a gift for my nephew and he liked it so I am happy with it and would recommend to other people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought this for my nephew and he liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lakewood, OH,  Mar 29, 2011

Nice fragrance, affordable, great deal! Definately, highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the price and the smell, but after an hour of spraying it on there was nothing left but the detergent in my shirt.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought 2 for my son and he love them the smell is great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 14, 2014

Can't beat the price, and for under ***, this cologne does smell good and lasts long.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colonge,,
 from florida,,,  Jun 29, 2014

just the right aroma,,love it,,i only wear it for special occasions and formal dinner,s

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and now I bought it for my daughters boyfriend. Why because I know it smells good and overstock sells great stuff, also great prices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau De
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Maybe it's just me but the initial scent I detected reminded me of tobacco. It's a pretty week smell and I wouldn't recommend trying it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myruryia Yatch Man Metal Eau De Toilette Spray
 from West Hartford , Connecticut,  May 20, 2014

I bough the Myrurgia Yatch Man Metal Eau De Toilette for my husband I was amazed with the quality of the Eau de toilette it smells great love it so does my husband. The website is excellent the package was on time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 23, 2014

Very nice scent at an even nicer price. Comes in different versions and at the price I will try more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice fragrance that is pleasant to smell. Very attractive product container as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful man's fragrance
 from Inverness, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

This fragrance is a very cool smelling fragrance that stays on quite well. It is so inexpensive compared to many.other ones. My husband has had many compliments on the fragrance.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value if you like the scent
 from Louisville,KY,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered this product not knowing what it smelled like,,,but after reading other reviews I decided to order it since it was good price for nice size bottle,,,while the scent is nice{my girlfriend likes it},,in my opinion its a scent that if I wore it allday it would kinda become sickening I think,,,but that's just my opinion,,my body is weird like that!!,,,like I said it does smell ok,,its just a very rich scent,,,,but Its good enough for me to wear to work at that price,,,you know what they say opinions very,,if you order it you might like it,,seems a lot of people do including my girlfriend..LOL

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super duper
 from il,  Jan 27, 2014

what a super product is this. excellent quality .fast delivery. smell last longer

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light scent
 from Baltimore,  Jan 24, 2014

Great everyday scent reminiscent of the Michael Jordan cologne. Citrus, yet manly scent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD GIFT FOR A MAN
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

I HAD NEVER GIVEN PERSONAL GIFTS AND SO WAS A BIT NOT SURE - THESE WERE RELATIVES SPENDING CHRISTMAS HERE IN ATLANTA, SO I JUST TOOK A CHANCE BECAUSE FRANKLY WAS AT A LOSS KNOWING WHAT WOULD BE GOOD. SEEMS LIKE IT WAS LIKED SO I COUNTED THE GIFT A SUCCESS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great smell
 from columbus, ohio,  Dec 27, 2013

I love this cologne great bang for your buck. I would defiantly recommend this to family and friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smells good
 from ss,md,  Dec 24, 2013

I purchased this cologne for my 15 year old son who wanted to smell good for special occasions.I am putting it in his Christmas stocking. His older sister enjoyed the scent. It is not overpowering. Great scent, great value. It has been another terrific online shopping experience, as always.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top