Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sexy!!
 from michigan,  Sep 28, 2011

yacht man metal smells OMG!! but it does not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is super
 from North Hollywood, CA.,  Dec 22, 2011

I could'nt have picked a better product for the price, I will purchase it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4 oz Eau De Toi
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

It was a gift for my nephew and he liked it so I am happy with it and would recommend to other people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I bought this for my nephew and he liked it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Lakewood, OH,  Mar 29, 2011

Nice fragrance, affordable, great deal! Definately, highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmas gift
 Dec 12, 2014

good product at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good & smells great. I do not know how long it last?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked the price and the smell, but after an hour of spraying it on there was nothing left but the detergent in my shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fragrance
 from NEW YORK,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought 2 for my son and he love them the smell is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Arlington, VA,  Aug 14, 2014

Can't beat the price, and for under ***, this cologne does smell good and lasts long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colonge,,
 from florida,,,  Jun 29, 2014

just the right aroma,,love it,,i only wear it for special occasions and formal dinner,s

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby loves it
 from Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas and now I bought it for my daughters boyfriend. Why because I know it smells good and overstock sells great stuff, also great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myrurgia 'Yacht Man Metal' Men's 3.4-ounce Eau De
 from Phoenix,Arizona,  May 26, 2014

Maybe it's just me but the initial scent I detected reminded me of tobacco. It's a pretty week smell and I wouldn't recommend trying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myruryia Yatch Man Metal Eau De Toilette Spray
 from West Hartford , Connecticut,  May 20, 2014

I bough the Myrurgia Yatch Man Metal Eau De Toilette for my husband I was amazed with the quality of the Eau de toilette it smells great love it so does my husband. The website is excellent the package was on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 23, 2014

Very nice scent at an even nicer price. Comes in different versions and at the price I will try more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sensual
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice fragrance that is pleasant to smell. Very attractive product container as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful man's fragrance
 from Inverness, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

This fragrance is a very cool smelling fragrance that stays on quite well. It is so inexpensive compared to many.other ones. My husband has had many compliments on the fragrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value if you like the scent
 from Louisville,KY,  Jan 28, 2014

I ordered this product not knowing what it smelled like,,,but after reading other reviews I decided to order it since it was good price for nice size bottle,,,while the scent is nice{my girlfriend likes it},,in my opinion its a scent that if I wore it allday it would kinda become sickening I think,,,but that's just my opinion,,my body is weird like that!!,,,like I said it does smell ok,,its just a very rich scent,,,,but Its good enough for me to wear to work at that price,,,you know what they say opinions very,,if you order it you might like it,,seems a lot of people do including my girlfriend..LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super duper
 from il,  Jan 27, 2014

what a super product is this. excellent quality .fast delivery. smell last longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light scent
 from Baltimore,  Jan 24, 2014

Great everyday scent reminiscent of the Michael Jordan cologne. Citrus, yet manly scent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD GIFT FOR A MAN
 from atlanta,  Jan 3, 2014

I HAD NEVER GIVEN PERSONAL GIFTS AND SO WAS A BIT NOT SURE - THESE WERE RELATIVES SPENDING CHRISTMAS HERE IN ATLANTA, SO I JUST TOOK A CHANCE BECAUSE FRANKLY WAS AT A LOSS KNOWING WHAT WOULD BE GOOD. SEEMS LIKE IT WAS LIKED SO I COUNTED THE GIFT A SUCCESS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought