Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Muti Mode Luxury Foot Massager
 from Ohio,  Sep 4, 2006

This is a wonderful massager with several different massagers to choose from. If you have been on your feet all day or just love to have you feet massaged, this one is for you! It also has reflexology points in it, so wherever you have problems with your feet, back, neck etc. it's labeled. A great way to unwind when you get home. It's a guarntee that once you use this, it will turn you into a Gummy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Foot Relaxer
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 22, 2009

The product was easy to use out of the box. Plugged it in and started using it. I bought it for my mother who has some foot and ankle problems. She loved it. The infrared portion warmed her feet and legs. The pulsation and vibration helped ease the pain in her feet and ankles. Three others at Christmas tried it and liked it. I bought a second one as a gift for a friend with foot problems. Controls are easy, except my 80 year old mother uses her cane to touch the buttons, while others used our toes to set the controls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accupressure Heaven
 from California,  Sep 19, 2008

This is a great accupressure, reflexology foot massager both my husband and myself use it, and when we do, well it's accupressure foot heaven. The key is to set it as close to the position you're sitting in so that your feet can apply more pressure. It has 5 different settings, one setting does the other four settings simultaneously. Try doing it just before bed make sure the infrared is on, talk about a good night sleep!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this but my wife doesn't
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 27, 2009

This feels good to my feet but my wife doesn't like it because it doesn't feel like a real foot massage to her

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a stressful work day
 from LaPorte, Tx.,  Sep 2, 2007

This foot messager is so great! I don't know how I manage with out it so long. I just love this messager the tapping with heat hit all the right spots. I feel so much better after a few mins. on this foot messager

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ouch. Rats.
 from WA,  Jun 22, 2007

Yes, it's a "tapping" massage but it's rather boring (I hate to say that). After a long day on my feet (we have a restaurant) I thought this would be heavenly. It's more annoying after a few minutes. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to have my feet massaged, etc., but this just doesn't really cut it. I'm back to looking for a boyfriend. Rats.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 from Minnesota,  Aug 16, 2011

this is a great way to end the day it helps the feet feel ready for the next day

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Francisco,  Sep 30, 2010

My husband is on his feet a lot, so wen he is sitting down in the office- he now can get a massage, while doing paperwork! he loves it and it helped with his sore feet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Key west,  Dec 11, 2009

I bought this because I stand a lot at work and that hurt my feet. This foot massager helped some but not as good as real massage by personally, though it is better than nothing, it has a few mold for you to change like " Hitting, vibering, or combine together:"you cannot use it for long time though because it will make your feet painful.overall it worth a buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but very loud
 Oct 29, 2009

I really like this product, feels good on feet however one unfortunate thing about it is that it is really loud. I live in a condominium and when it's on, the floor starts vibrating. My neighbor below might not like this situation. I am kind of disappointed because i wanted to use it at night after coming from the gym but won't happen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this Foot Massager as a birthday gift for my dad. He really enjoys using this. Helps with circulation and relaxation after a day at work. My parents like this item so much they even let their friends take it home to try it for a few days, and their friends like it as well. So we went back to order another one as a gift to them. Sharing the gift of health is the best gift of all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With Limitations
 from Deep south,  Jun 18, 2009

No instructions..very rough on the feet..(must wear socks) and press down hard which slows down machine..heat is useless...and it's still the best out there, I've tried and researched all..just know going in what it is....it does make the feet (but you have to move them around) feel somewhat better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 10, 2009

This feels really good on your feet. The only thing is it's kind of noisy but you get use to it and also it makes my feet itch. I love the heat function, feels really good on cold feet and my feet are always cold. It's a powerful foot massager. I just wish I would have bought this sooner. Very good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot Relief
 from Edmonds,WA,  Jan 28, 2009

Originally purchased this product for my Husband, who has circulation issues with his feet and legs. He feels it is making a difference and for those of us who don't have problems it is very invigorating, we both enjoy the heat setting as well. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a great Christmas Gift
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 9, 2009

I bought it for a Christmas Gift, They loved it. I'm seriously thinking about ordering me one. Some days my feet are killing me after work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The foot messager works well!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2008

this foot messager really gives relieves for your body. It works well. I like the automatic function the most it has different types of tapping system. Very Good for the winter. Bought it for my parents and they luv it! They use it everyday. My dad's feet can get really cold and frozen so after he uses that he feels like his foot doesn't feel as cold anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the feet
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Nov 27, 2008

I have feel my feet have improved considerably since I started using the foot massager. Sure is easier to get up in morning. I believe it does increase circulation. That is what it's all about. Good circulation and feet take care of themselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 29, 2008

This foot massager is used by me every day. I am a UPS Driver who gets in and out of my big brown truck all day long and at age 49 my feet are not getting the circulation they use to get. So I have been having a lot of foot pain. This little machine really makes the blood flow in my feet and I use it in the morning before work and somtimes at night when I get home. It really makes my feet feel better. My son and wife have taken a liking to it too. The only thing I could ask for is if the heat element was a little hotter. But if you turn the heat on a few moments before use it works just fine. If you want happy feet get one!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Lincoln City, OR,  Oct 10, 2008

This is a great massager. It makes my heels and arches feel much better. I especially enjoy the setting that changes throughout the session - it is not boring. It is a great addtional to our health care regimen. Thank you, Overstock, for offering such a wonderful variety of products - I have always been happy with all the items I have ordered from you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Wonders
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 12, 2008

I love it. The heat and the massaging feels great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunny Multi-Level Foot Massager
Today $104.99
Compare $160.96
Save 35%
(42)
Reflexology Foot Massager
Today $170.32
Compare $236.22
Save 28%
(21)
Back to top