Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kabuki Makeup Brush
 from AZ,  May 13, 2014

This is the best brush I have ever used in my life and I am a senior citizen so that should tell you something. If I could order more I would, I just have not figured out how to do so.. It does not leave bristles. all over your face like most of the brushes do, even the expensive ones leave bristles. yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS like CRAZY
 from california,  Mar 23, 2014

My title says it all...sheds all over by the time I'm done it looks like i had a cat on me...the hairs are hard on my face feels a lil irritating and leaves my skin feeling a lil sore maybe in not using this right idk but this was a bummer to me I'm sad sheds so much I'm scared to wash it all the hairs will probably fall out :{

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Katy, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

Thought I would give it a try, didn't expect to much but bristles stayed intact. So far so good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than i thought.
 from Cincinnati,ohio,  Feb 22, 2014

nice brush . But i thought this style of brush was larger than what i got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make-up brush
 from Washington,  Jan 28, 2014

IThis is a a great brush for loose powder foundations and much cheaper than those at the Dept store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical brush.
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Dec 21, 2013

This is a good, practical kabuki brush and an excellent value for the money. I particularly like that it doesn't shed any hairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Makeup Brush
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I have owned this brush for a little over a month now. I have not had any issues with the Bristles falling out of the brush. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful brush
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Apr 25, 2013

Very nice, I am very happy with this brush and recommend it to you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good brush for the money
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this for my college-age daughter for Christmas. It is a decent brush, especially for the money. Overstock always delivers quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this brush.
 from Plymouth, MA,  Aug 4, 2011

I'm really happy with this little brush. It was very reasonably priced and a really nice size. It distributes my Bare Minerals make-up very nicely and is so soft on my skin. I do get an occasional bristle fall out but not often. This is an excellent brush at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was extremely accurate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought