Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from kilgore tx,  Oct 2, 2012

i love the kabuki brush. i have only had cheap brushes from target or brushes that came with my make up before (from bare minerals or from mary kay). they have been okay brushes but this one I love. i use it to put my mk foundation on. it's very soft and i get good coverage from it. i don't wear a lot of make up but i have been very happy with this brush so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't think I would like it, but I love it!
 from Hollywood, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

My old kabuki brush was quite larger, but was having a difficult time finding another in the same size. I decided to take a chance & purchase this one, even though it is quite a bit smaller than my old kabuki and I didn't believe it would do the trick. I was proved wrong & love my new kabuki! It is soft and has great coverage...much more than I would expect for its size!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe Kabuki Makeup Brush
 from Dayton OH,  Apr 23, 2013

Love this facial brush for my loose powder makeup! I wasn't sure if I could purchase one online that I liked, but found this to be a great little brush, and I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice brush...soft and full
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice brush
 from los ángeles,  Oct 18, 2012

i have used other brushes and this brush is amazing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Use, Excellent Coverage
 from Tacoma,WA,  Jun 8, 2013

Very even coverage, well made and fits my hand perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price, quality brush
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kabuki brush,make up brush
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 2, 2013

I've looked for a Kabuki brush for a long time and my eye caught this one. It is perfectly easy to use and the brush is extremely soft. I haven't had a problem with any of the brush hairs falling out beyond the first couple. I've used this for more than a month now and am so glad I made the purchase! This is the best place to purchase this brush and I wish I had purchased another one for blush, which I will go back and purchase the brush again. It is the one to have in your collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My brush
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 4, 2012

I use this for a powder base and sometimes for a bronzer. It works very well, and I take care of it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images were the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great brush for the money
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  Sep 14, 2012

I use this brush to put my mineral makeup on and it works great. I've had more expensive brushes that have not worked as good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, its actually bigger then it looks in the picture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Southport, CT,  Jul 30, 2012

affords really good coverage and so far I haven't had any problems with bristles falling out... but it is still really new so don't know how it'll fare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality kabuki brush
 from norwell ma.,  Jul 29, 2012

very pleased with the quality of the brush...would recommend to anyone looking for a quality kabuki brush

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 24, 2012

I really wanted to like this makeup brush, but from the very first use, it sheds worse than my cat! I end up wearing at least a dozen bristles every time I use it. VERY irritating! I have to use my old brush to wipe them all off. I would not recommend this brush to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, falls apart. I wear the bristles on my face!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice brush
 from Cambridge, Minnesota,  Dec 22, 2011

used it about 6 weeks now, good quality, very few fall outs of hairs. spreads my mineral makeup easily and evenly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unimpressed
 from Grand Rapids ,MI,  Dec 6, 2011

This is honestly the 1st low rating I've given on an Overstock item.It was thrown in a box-in a flimsy plastic tube w no cover or seal.It was small-way too so to be termed a kabuki.I did not return it as it already looked shabby & the shipping would not have been worth it.I have purchased make-up brushes from "O" before that were far better.A disappointment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked lusher on site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was somewhat flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brush!!
 from MN,  Aug 9, 2011

This a very wonderfully soft brushnthatbdoes great job with powder application. Some reviews indicate that it sheds bristles~I do not find that to be a problem. Great product~great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Brookland, ar,  Jun 11, 2011

The brush is very soft, but sheds. I think it will eventually stop. I really like the softness

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice brush
 from Washington state,  Feb 22, 2011

I thought the price for this brush was a bit spendy, but it does do an excellent job. I guess you get what you pay for. VERY fast shipping on this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kabuki brush
 from Cypress, CA,  Jan 13, 2011

Great product. Great shipping and handling price. Product arrived in 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makeup brush
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought this thinking it might be similar to a Bare Minerals Kabuki brush I misplaced a few years ago but I was wrong. This one is very abrasive and not soft at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

And it's still as soft and clean as on day one. Best one ever. Really soft. Beat the old **** *** brush....small and east to pack too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Jun 5, 2015

works great , great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought