Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value!
 from Ottawa, ON,  Jul 28, 2011

Pleased with the product. Only drawback was a couple of the glosses were cracked, conceivably due to rough handling in transit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite comparable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves it .
 from Nowhere Land,  Jan 3, 2012

my wife asked for more colors and I thank I did good .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So fare so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Stephensville, LA.,  Dec 21, 2011

My daughter got this for an early Christmas present, and she absolutely loved it! The colors were just what she liked,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Palette
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 15, 2010

I purchased this as a gift for my sister. I peeked inside; the eyeshadow palettes are small. I didnt see a brush for the blush. There are two eyeshadow applicators held on either side of the mirror. I do think she'll enjoy having many options of colors to choose from so I would recommend purchasing this, the price is right and I recieved within two days. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works well with neutrals and provides many different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 18, 2013

Love the makeup set, the blush isn't very blendable, but I still like it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely palette
 from SOUTHCAROLINA(GAMECOCKNATION),  Feb 23, 2013

very nice palette with a variety of colors .I would recommend this product.I had to hide it from my daughter she was using it to put make up on her dolls .:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor packaging
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 3, 2012

When I received the box, I had other items in the box. Issue number 1- there was know packing peanuts/bubble wrap or anything that would be able to keep the multiple products in the box from knocking into each other. Therefore, the compact box was damaged. I opened the product and the interior package was sub par--- the mirror on the compact had fallen off completely and was laying on the film covering the makeup, but due to the shifting during travel the makeup had begun to smear and break. I had to glue the mirror back on the compact with super glue, and then I had to try to fix the smeared eye shadows and blushes so the color were as they were supposed to be. The product is a fair price for the quality of the makeup, but the packaging made this appear like something from the dollar store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The mirror had fallen off of the compact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair, but the packing is awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors, lots of options
 from Allentown, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

My daughter loves to play with different colors of makeup, so I thought this would be something nice for her. The pigments seem high quality and you really get a lot for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 6, 2011

The size of this case does look like the pictures online however, when you open it up the eyeshadows are about the size of your fingernail and they are not very pigmented. The colors look really pretty in the pan but once you try and apply them they disappear. You have to cake the eyeshadow on to see any color. I'm just really happy I did not over pay for this product. And the blushe is smaller compared to the MAC blushes. I'm probably gonna give this to my little niece who is 13 cause I don't want her to be wearing that much make up anyway lol!! I would probably only recommend this to people who are just starting out with makeup experimenting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is much small in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very pigmented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Selection
 from Oxnard, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

I wanted a palate that contained bright, shimmery colors and also bland, neutral tones. This has everything!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought