Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these brushes!
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Dec 2, 2011

I was in need of replacing my MAC cosmetic brush set when I came across this product. On a whim I bought them. For the price I thought it was worth checking them out. I have used them on a daily basis for 6+ months now and I feel they have been worth every penny. The diversity of the brushes is great. The quality is fantastic. The brushes are soft. And I have barely lost a bristle (which is more than I can say for brushes I have used in the past). Definitely one of my must haves so I am now buying a few sets as Christmas gifts for some of my closest girls. Believe me, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brush Set
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

I really like these brushes no shedding. Beautiful brush set will buy a set for my sister in law

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought this was an excellent buy
 from Mn,  Feb 27, 2013

Very nice brushes. They do not shed hair. There is a brush for everything I need and more. I had been pricing makeup brushes and found many that cost more for a single brush than this entire kit. I use them everyday and am glad so glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice bristles and they do not fall out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these brushes!
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jan 7, 2013

I love these brushes! They come in a great little case that is better looking in person. The brushes themselves are very soft and work well. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star is because the main powder brush and contour brush do shed, which is no big deal. I have been using the fan brush to wipe that away at the end. I have been using them for about 3 wks, so maybe they will eventually quit shedding?!? The other brushes are great, soft and do not shed at all. Lots of brushes for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured, in fact the case is a little nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft brushes they work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

These brushes are a must buy if you are looking for good brushes and a variety. The only negative I have to say about this product is the case, the smaller brushes do not fit in the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in china or USA ?
 from Phoenix,  Apr 10, 2012

A quick search on diffenrt web sites will show you this is infact not made in the USA. It is infact an OEM out of mainland china

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these brushes
 from rochester, ny,  Mar 1, 2012

great make up brushes would definitely buy from this brand again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brushes work well to blend make up, no shedding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2014

Never had used brushes before and I really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Fresno, ca,  Sep 24, 2014

The over all quality and price for this set is great! As a starter set or a addition, all of these brushes work great. The only down side is the large completion brush sheds and I wish morphe would print the brush number on each brush. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed shed
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

The small brushes are great, but the blush brush and other large brushes shed like crazy. There was black hail like fibers all over my face and my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with the Morphe 15 piece Makeup 'brush set. The case is adequately made, great for travel. I use the brushes daily and the brushes work well. The set is a good buy and exceeds other makeup brush sets I have used in the passed. Only suggestion, I would have liked an accompanying form indicating how to properly clean the brushes to maintain the quality of the brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2014

I was a little skeptical about this product because of some of the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised by the softness of the brushes, it was exactly what I was looking for. I will agree that the case has a plastic smell to it but I let it air out a few days and all is good. I bought this as a gift and will be purchasing some for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY IT NOW
 from New Jersey,  Nov 3, 2013

I was shocked at how fast shipping was. The actual brushes pick up product excellently, blend makeup really well. If your looking for brushes these are perfect !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brushes
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 18, 2012

Love my new brushes!! The bristles are soft and not harsh against my face.. The brushes also look very stylish!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great brushes and soft bristles
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great brushes
 from O,  Mar 29, 2012

I have been looking for make-up brushes and this set is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ready on the go item !!!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  May 9, 2011

This is a really good set. Brushes are enclosed in a nice wallet that can be taken any where

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? AWsome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the brush set.
 from Louisiana,  May 26, 2011

I haven't used the brush set yet, but I love them!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought