Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love these brushes!
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Dec 2, 2011

I was in need of replacing my MAC cosmetic brush set when I came across this product. On a whim I bought them. For the price I thought it was worth checking them out. I have used them on a daily basis for 6+ months now and I feel they have been worth every penny. The diversity of the brushes is great. The quality is fantastic. The brushes are soft. And I have barely lost a bristle (which is more than I can say for brushes I have used in the past). Definitely one of my must haves so I am now buying a few sets as Christmas gifts for some of my closest girls. Believe me, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brush Set
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 17, 2012

I really like these brushes no shedding. Beautiful brush set will buy a set for my sister in law

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in china or USA ?
 from Phoenix,  Apr 10, 2012

A quick search on diffenrt web sites will show you this is infact not made in the USA. It is infact an OEM out of mainland china

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought this was an excellent buy
 from Mn,  Feb 27, 2013

Very nice brushes. They do not shed hair. There is a brush for everything I need and more. I had been pricing makeup brushes and found many that cost more for a single brush than this entire kit. I use them everyday and am glad so glad I bought them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice bristles and they do not fall out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these brushes!
 from Cedar City, UT,  Jan 7, 2013

I love these brushes! They come in a great little case that is better looking in person. The brushes themselves are very soft and work well. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 star is because the main powder brush and contour brush do shed, which is no big deal. I have been using the fan brush to wipe that away at the end. I have been using them for about 3 wks, so maybe they will eventually quit shedding?!? The other brushes are great, soft and do not shed at all. Lots of brushes for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like pictured, in fact the case is a little nicer in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft brushes they work well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST BUY
 from Tennessee,  Dec 19, 2012

These brushes are a must buy if you are looking for good brushes and a variety. The only negative I have to say about this product is the case, the smaller brushes do not fit in the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these brushes
 from rochester, ny,  Mar 1, 2012

great make up brushes would definitely buy from this brand again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brushes work well to blend make up, no shedding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Product
 Jun 2, 2016

I ended up throwing away most of these brushes. They were shedding and they were not soft at all. I do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 Dec 18, 2015

Nice big set but not the best brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 Dec 8, 2015

Brushes shed. Brushes are NOT soft. Had to throw away 4 brushes within the first 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles are too long.
 Nov 27, 2015

Awkward imo because of the extra long handles. Quality of the brush itself is okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 23, 2015

I know morphe has grown as a brand, but these brushes are horrible. They come apart and they are roughhhhh to the touch. Awkward shapes too. I'm sure that the brushes that Overstock sells on their site are not indicative of the brand that Morphe is now since so many people rave about them. I wouldn't buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 Jun 5, 2015

works great , great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Important tool
 Apr 30, 2015

Nice brushes at a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make up brushes
 Apr 22, 2015

These were a gift and I believe she is happy with them, I thought they were just ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe brushes
 Mar 26, 2015

Horrible brushes,shed a lot ..they don't even look like real morphe brushes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what I expected
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 31, 2014

Never had used brushes before and I really like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great starter kit
 from Fresno, ca,  Sep 24, 2014

The over all quality and price for this set is great! As a starter set or a addition, all of these brushes work great. The only down side is the large completion brush sheds and I wish morphe would print the brush number on each brush. Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed shed
 from Florida,  Sep 24, 2014

The small brushes are great, but the blush brush and other large brushes shed like crazy. There was black hail like fibers all over my face and my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe 619 Proffessional 15 piece Makeup Brush Set
 from California,  Aug 26, 2014

I am happy with the Morphe 15 piece Makeup 'brush set. The case is adequately made, great for travel. I use the brushes daily and the brushes work well. The set is a good buy and exceeds other makeup brush sets I have used in the passed. Only suggestion, I would have liked an accompanying form indicating how to properly clean the brushes to maintain the quality of the brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought