Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brush-n-Go
 Mar 23, 2015

Excellent brushes and it holds a few items for on the go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel size brushes
 Mar 10, 2015

I wasn't aware these brushes were travel size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i did not mean to but this item at all but when it arrived I decided to use them since I had already paid for them and they turned out great! They are very soft, compact has all brushes you need and I even stopped using my old ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Feb 27, 2015

very nice brush set for the first one i bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lala
 Feb 25, 2015

I did not receive the colored brushes on the picture and the bristles come out very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Feb 14, 2015

Brushes come in a nice carry to go pouch and it keeps them clean, I love the look of them and they work really well, money well spent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
travel size
 Feb 10, 2015

The description did not say they were travel size. But they are pretty soft. Nothing amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Erwin, NC,  Aug 18, 2014

I was very disappointed with this purchase. Looking at the picture, they appeared to be 'sturdy' brushes with great bristols. The first time I used the loose powder brush, the head came apart from the handle. I'm sure it can be glued back, but who really wants to do that?? The blush brush leaves bristol fibers all over your face. The eye brushes are okay so far, but certainly not what I expected. Maybe I can give them to my granddaughter to play with because they are certainly not the quality that I would want to use on a daily basis. DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2014

These brushes leaves tons of brush bristles on your face when applying makeup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO disappointed
 from california,  Mar 23, 2014

this was my first purchase on overstock so let me be nice...umm nooo..first off i was getting these for my kit..it was not stated these where mini :[ i won't ever carry brushes with me because i usually get long wear out of my makeup..second iv been wanting to try Morphe brushes for so long and I'm so sad these are poor quality the hairs shed like crazy! they don't blend well my bh cosmetics brushes are wayyyy better! so i will not recommend this to anyone who has used higher end brushes before you will be let down for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup brush's
 from Ca.,  Jan 11, 2014

Love these brush's, would recommend them to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Lagrange, Georgian,  Oct 29, 2013

Liked the brushes, they are good quality but I would prefer the handles to be a little longer. The case holds them nicely for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makeup brush set
 from kansas,  Oct 16, 2013

Great price for a set of decent makeup brushes! Travel bag folds nicely and is great for on the go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a true representation of item
 from Houston Texas,  May 26, 2013

this item will fit in your shirt pocket!! I thought I was getting a life size makeup kit...this was bull****.I lost out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Santee,CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Love them they are super soft and apply the makeup well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great brushes are soft and work very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brushes.
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 8, 2013

T hese brushes are good quality for the price and much less expensive than the brushes like Mac or Lancome.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, I use them all the time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow......
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

I gave this set to my girlfriend who does a great job making up faces..... It feels great on your face and it's a very professional looking set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my
 from Sunshine City, AZ,  Nov 14, 2012

MEH, wouldn't order them again. Lower end on quality, impression that they are bigger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description led you to believe it was much more luxurious
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit lower end, definitely travel sized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So "mini" brushes, but just not enough
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

The picture and title were misleading, I thought. I was surprised to open the package to a mini brush set . The quality seemed great just from looking, and if I traveled a lot, they would be perfect, I'm sure. But overstock.com is allowing me to return them. Still love this site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image makes the brushes seem like "normal" size
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The title doesn't even state that they are a "mini" brush set, but they would be great for traveling
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't use them but the quality seemed fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good set
 from kilgore tx,  Oct 2, 2012

this is a very good make up brush set however the site description was not accurate because this is a MINI brush set. i still like the set i received and am using it. i am happy with the quality however if i had known it was a mini brush set i would not have ordered it and would have ordered another kabuki brush to have for the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought