Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Color Payoff
 Jan 27, 2015

I was a little apprehensive at first but for the price I figured it wasn't a huge lost. Well to my surprise this palette is GREAT!!!!! The color payoff and the bright selection and to top it off, I'm a brown girl so it's very hard to find decent bright palettes at this price point. I'm complimented every time I wear this. It's a must buy you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cosmetic purchase this year!
 from Tn,  Sep 30, 2014

Amazing product easily compared to high end brands. Blends seamlessly and pigment is strong. The only color that didn't apply as well as the others was the first green on the 3rd row. Buy it now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Shadow Palette
 Feb 5, 2016

Great! Colors have lots of pigment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 Feb 3, 2016

These colors are bold and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful
 Feb 2, 2016

I haven't put this palette to use just yet but I did test 1 or 2 shadows and they are very pigmented:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love.love
 Jan 25, 2016

love this eye shadows! will purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just in awww
 Jan 13, 2016

Love all these beautiful bright pigmented colors...I love love love did I say love...lol...I really love all morphs eye shadow palettes...I want more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a Smoky Eye!
 Jan 10, 2016

I absolutely love every color on this palette. Sometimes I go smoky, sometimes I use the black with a brush to line my eyes, and sometimes I just choose a funky pink to wear one night. love it, love it. LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe 35S
 Jan 6, 2016

My second Morphe eye shadow palette! I love it. Great service and great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 19, 2015

Like all morphe pallets this was versatile and pigmented. I own about 10 of their pallets and love them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Dec 13, 2015

amazing colors. gifting to a sixteen year old. I think she will lose her mind when she sees these. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Nov 10, 2015

This palette is gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and they last long, especially if you use a good primer. The eyeshadow goes on pretty smooth so you can definitely blend the colors well. I always get a compliment on the colors! This palette contains matte and shimmery eyeshadows so very versatile. Low price and great quality. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Palette
 Nov 7, 2015

This palette is great. The colors are very pigmented and vibrant. This is my first Morphe purchase but there will definitely be more. This company also makes great makeup brushes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOOOVE MORPHE!!!
 Nov 3, 2015

Morphe is a good brand for not only face brushes but makeup as well...their palettes are so pigmented with an array of colors its bananas and the prices are very well worth the product...Shadows are not chalky,very pigmented, true to color, and great for all skin tones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 24, 2015

This palette has everything. Beautiful buttery colors,amazing pigmentation,and an awesome price point. You can't beat the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Oct 7, 2015

Great item and great cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 23, 2015

After using these for a few weeks, I still love it. The colors are more vibrant than I thought they would be. It's very good quality for how little it costs. Definitely recommend if you don't want to pay an arm and a leg for the higher brands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pigment - Lots of combos!
 Sep 11, 2015

This is a great palette - the color pigment is really good, shows up well on skin. Can't beat the price either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great variety
 Jun 13, 2015

heck of a deal with so many colors for so little money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 Jun 2, 2015

This item arrived well packaged, and just as described and shown on the website. The pigmentation is not quite as strong as certain more expensive brands, but the quality for the price blew me away! I love these eyeshadows and I'm so glad I found them on this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought