Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eyeshadow palette
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 3, 2014

Nice colors and fairly good quality eye shadow for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors were lighter then in the picture
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 16, 2013

The colors were lighter then the picture but still very pretty. They arrived on time and still in tact. I love the color pay of and how they shimmer. I dont think the picture did them justise. There were alot of matt colors but couldnt tell until i recieved them. I loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for tbe price
 from boston,  Oct 15, 2013

I like the colors of the shadows. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe Eyeshadow Palette
 from SC,  Aug 28, 2013

This is one of the most beautiful palatte of neutral eyeshadows I have ever found. I got really tired of buying palettes and only being able to use a few of the colors...this one is loaded with colors that can be mixed and matched for every kind of look. Way to go Morph!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eyeshadow - and fun!
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 6, 2013

I only use neutral colors of eyeshadow and got tired of the high prices, even for drugstore brands. This palette offers a wide selection of low-key colors. There are choices for background, highlighting, and lid color. The cakes are generously-sized and easy to access, unlike deep containers that can be hard to get a brush in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what i was looking for. I loved the price and everyone is in one place...No wasted time finding the right color...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, New York,  Sep 11, 2012

love it will be ordering the colored ones the colors are beutiful as pictured

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2012

I wouldn't recommend these to any of my friends. The powders are not very pigmented, just weak. It seemed like a good deal at the time but the quality is just not there even at this price. NOT worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever!
 from Upstate NY,  May 4, 2012

This palette of colors is perfect. The neutrals blend in with all other colrs in my other palettes. Good vatiety and velvety smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF COLORS!
 from Los Angeles,  May 2, 2012

I love this. Am not adventuresome when it comes to makeup and needed something less expensive to experiment with as opposed to buying colors one at a time from department stores or drug stores = $$$. So this seemed like a good start. Will be interesting to see how deep in each dish the colors actually go in terms of amount included. that is not transparently visible right now. i say go for it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Disappointed
 from Phx, Az,  Apr 23, 2012

It was between this palette or a bestey johnson make-up bag and my cousin convinced me to get the eyeshadows. First of all they smell, they are not pigmented AT ALL! Wouldn't spend a dime on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarte
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 14, 2012

Lovely colors. Great for the natural look. Love the variety. Each shadow is 1". so easy to swirl your brush. I am a make-up artist. Put a small amount of moisturizer or eye cream on eyelid before application. Let absorb before applying shadow. That way it will stay on all day and apply easier. Apply with a good brush.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? items matches photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not - no description of the size oe each - each shadow is is 1"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the variey and size of these 1" shadows.Very natural looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Syr, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Definetely worth the money. Love blending the different colors together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe Neutral Eyeshadow Palette
 from Virginia,  Feb 14, 2012

I love the colors on this palette usually when you buy a large palette you get many colors you would never wear, not on this one, I love every color. On some of the colors it gets a little loose but I can live with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyeshadow love
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Feb 8, 2012

I love the palette it has amazing colors and didn't take long to get it either great services and merchandise

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi Palette of Nuetral eyeshadows.
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Feb 5, 2012

The Morphe 28 - color neutral eyeshadows have not disappointed at all. You will need good applicators for each color for each one to look their best. I had also ordered a set of different types of brushes from overstock as well. Specific brushes are needed for a good application. I completely feel as though these eyeshadows are very nice - highly pigmented and very usable for nearly any occcasion. These colors can be used by anyone and they will look great. I recommend these eyeshadows without any hesitation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was nearly a perfect match with the actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of this item was right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the eyeshadows that I've tried have been great. Wish there were more greys - otherwise they're perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great collection of colors!
 from upstate NY,  Jan 6, 2012

Great collection of colors! It is hard to find nice matte colors to blend. There are a few pearl colors which will be great to do smoky eyes. Arrived in perfect condition and I am thrilled with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors. all usable
 from new york,  Jan 2, 2012

I like all of the colors, no weirdo shades. Good price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eyeshadow
 from California,  Dec 23, 2011

The items received came on time. The description of the items was the same on the picture. I would purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Morphe 28 color neutral eyeshadow palette
 from Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2011

My daughter loved this item! I purchased it for her as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought